Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. UK Upskirts 82.5
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
6. Upskirt Times 79.0
7. Upskirt Mania.i... 77.0
8. Upskirts Mania 76.5
9. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
10. Underskirt Vids 73.5
11. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
12. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
13. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
14. Club Upskirt 69.0
15. Mobile Underski... N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3597 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » UK Upskirts Review
Last Update: 03-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features those sexy British gals and lots of upskirt views, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ukupskirts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $27.64 (recurring)
Monthly: €54.95 / $76.14 (multi-site pass, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €54.95 / $76.14 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,134+ Videos (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs and specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 1,040+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: 312 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2003
Facts Updated: 03-19-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-14 (as of 03-19-14)
Details: One update a day, Monday-Friday. Updates alternate between a video then a photoset.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Rich Fetish

Important
  • The newer half of the galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by Spencer UK Upskirts

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 15, '13 , Written Apr 9, '13
Intro

UK Upskirts is up for review today, and I think you'll know exactly what you're getting yourself into on this site right from the get go. Go check out their tour if you must, but expect women in skirts who don't mind you peeking up a little further to show off their panties as well. Add in their little British accents and things get even more fun. $25 gets you in the door here for a month, and that starts dropping if you stick around a while to a final price of just under $18 a month, though it takes you over a year to get there.


The Pros

  Fun UK upskirt scenes.

This one isn't quite as unique as some of their other sites, but I like what I see nonetheless. They feature British women, generally in an office setting, showing off panties from underneath their skirts. Don't get the wrong idea as this isn't a hidden cam site or anything, and the girls seem to know what's going on. However, also don't expect too much nudity or anything either, as they mostly stick with the sexy/teasing stuff.

  Pretty large collection.

There was definitely more to see here than I was expecting, which is always a good thing. They have over 900 scenes up currently and are fast approaching the 1,000 mark which is awesome. The scenes might be a little shorter than most, but they try to make up for that with big numbers and frequent updates at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in here pretty regularly and with a pretty consistent schedule, if you take notice. Monday-Friday they do a daily update alternative between a photo set and a video, and then they rest each weekend.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Site is pretty plain to get around.

The site is large enough that they could use a more advanced browsing setup in my opinion. It's not that difficult per se, it's just that they don't have that many options for finding scenes. There's nothing in the way of a search, or categories. I'd love to see a few upgrades added here.

  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

They don't allow download managers at all, so that causes most of the speed problems in my eyes. You're stuck with a single-channel browser download, and those speeds varied but hovered around 25% of my usual max speed here. The files aren't that huge, at least, otherwise it would have almost ruined my experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their scenes are on the short side here for sure, with most videos lasting only 3-4 minutes. Don't expect full-on porn films or anything here.
  • There's not a ton of info on the scenes or models here which definitely takes away personality from the site a bit.
  • They do pretty well with the SD videos they offer as they look decent, but there are no HD videos here at all. That this point, it's almost expected, especially since they're still adding new material these days.

Bottom Line

A pretty simple, but fun, collection of upskirt content that focuses on the basics.

UK Upskirts could definitely improve in a few areas to get even better, but they're off to a swimming start here (is that something British people would say?). They have a lot to see, offer some unique niche content, and update often. If they could boost the quality even further, and upgrade their site a bit to offer more navigational tools, I think they'd be even better off. Even with the small downsides, though, you're going to have a lot of fun here if you like the niche they represent for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in office settings showing off their panties underneath their skirts.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(74MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~65MB
MPG = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 photo gallery.
3 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dohboy24 (0) 3 12-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor preview"
11-30-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-18-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-14-11 Nude Reviews 79.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-19-14