Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 85.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. Damsels In Peri... 83.0
4. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
5. Panty Maniacs 83.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Femme Fight 81.0
8. Hot Panty Fun 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Sexy Satin Silk... 79.0
11. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
12. Demure Fun 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 77.0
15. Down Blouse Wow 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. 100 Upskirts 82.0
4. Upskirt Times 79.0
5. Skirts Up Girls 78.0
6. Upskirts Mania 77.5
7. HQ Upskirt 76.5
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. I Love Mini Ski... 71.0
13. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
14. Club Upskirt 69.0
15. Upskirt Jerk N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2123 Sites
2. Voyeur - 127 Sites
3. Webcams - 32 Sites
4. Upskirt - 23 Sites

View All : Niches

UK Upskirts

Pay Site

This site features sexy British gals who love giving you naughty peeks up their short skirts. You'll love this site if you have a thing for hot babes in skirts and panties.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: European GirlsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ukupskirts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring)
Monthly: €54.95 / $58.04 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €39.95 / $42.20 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: €69.95 / $73.89 (6 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1-2 cross-sales, depending on biller

Videos

Quantity: 510+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 1,340+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3GB).
Models: 353 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2003
Facts Updated: 03-29-16
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-16 (as of 03-29-16)
Details: 1-2 daily updates, alternating between a photo set and video.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Rich Fetish

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-20-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-07-2014
83.0
Duke
07-11-2014
82.5
Spencer
04-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
07-14-2012
81.0
Maggie
11-04-2011
82.0
Duke
11-30-2010
81.0
Spencer
12-22-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Upskirts Review by A.K. UK Upskirts

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 20, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Do you spend a lot of time looking at chicks and wondering what they're wearing under their skirts? Do you want to look up underneath those skirts and see what the panty situation is? Well, these sexy UK chicks will make it very easy for you to see what they have going on up their skirts. And some of them are doing it in HD videos as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Upskirt Content

This isn't voyeur content in the sense that you're seeing chicks out in public and catching a glimpse up their skirts. Instead this is staged upskirt action in which the hotties are well aware of the camera and are posing and moving for you so that their panties are in view.

The collection is exclusive and sometimes the chick acts as if she doesn't notice the camera, while other times the camera acts as the POV of a peeping pervert and the girls acknowledge it and show off for it while talking about how naughty you are.

  Some HD Videos

I checked out random videos throughout the collection and found that the most recent ones are being offered in Full HD WMV files and they look great (1080p, 8000k).

  Lots of Content and Growing

I counted 1,340 photo sets and 510 videos. That's a good amount of content that should keep upskirt lovers busy for a while and they're updating pretty often as well, with a new movie every 2-3 days and the same frequency for the photo sets.


The Cons

  Majority of the Movies Aren't in HD

The first point to make here is that the majority of the collection is not in HD, but with stats of 940x540, 2000k, they generally look pretty good. I also want to mention that although over half the videos are labeled WMV HD, only the most recent 100 or so actually provide HD stats when downloaded. The rest appear to be mislabeled, unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are on the short side, coming in around 2-5 minute. At least they get right to the action, so the whole time is spent looking up and under skirts, which is why you're here in the first place.
  • There's a download limit of 3GB/day.
  • The amount of content is good, as I pointed out in the pros, but the number of videos has dropped since our last visit. At this point I'm not prepared to say that they're rotating content or anything like that, but we will see how things look going forward.

Bottom Line

A large collection of upskirt vids and pics.

Sure, more HD videos would be great and the download limit is a little annoying, but with over 1,300 photo sets and more than 500 videos there's plenty of skirts and panties to keep any fan of the genre happy for quite a while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive softcore and sexy collection of hot UK babes showing off what's under their skirts.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(88MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Had to re-enter login to stream the videos.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440x960
Older = 1024x683

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dohboy24 (0) 3 12-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor preview"
11-30-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 70.8 of 100
02-14-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-20-16