Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Alpha Males 82.0
2. Sweet And Raw 81.0
3. Euro Creme 80.5
4. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
5. Bareback That H... 80.0
6. UK Hot Jocks 80.0
7. World Of Men 80.0
8. Bulldog Pit 80.0
9. Breed Me Raw 79.5
10. Bare Adventures 76.0
11. Bareback Twink 76.0
12. Lavender Lounge 75.5
13. Red Hot Latinos 75.5
14. Hairy And Raw 74.5
15. Bear Films 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

UK Hot Jocks

Pay Site

If you enjoy viewing those handsome British guys who love showing off all their well-muscled assets, this is definitely your site.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ukhotjocks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: Free (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; Only Lockerjock videos are downloadable and multiple bandwidths are available. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (15 GB within 12 hours.).
Models: 37 Models, 28 Lockerjocks.
Other: Model bios, blog, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 06-05-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-14 (as of 06-05-14)
Details: Updates appear to be random, about once a month with Lockerjock movies updated about once a week.

Company Info

Mania Media
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Hot Jocks Cash

Important
  • Download managers strictly prohibited.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-13-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
UK Hot Jocks Review by Maggie UK Hot Jocks

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 13, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14
Intro

UK Hot Jocks combines a few delicious niches into one yummy site, with British studs in exclusive gay scenes. Their tag line is "hardcore jocks with rock hard cocks." That's delivered here in exclusive high definition scenes for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy gay men with fantastic bodies and, oh yeah, British accents. The guys look amazing and they can't keep their hands off each other. They grab and pull each other in to make out, suck cock, and of course fuck. This is some seriously hot action with some gorgeous models.

  High definition content.

I was impressed with the quality of both the galleries and videos. The photos are usually professionally done and good-sized. The movies include high definition Flash scenes that are 1280 x 720 and MP4s that are 1920 x 1080. It's a really sharp, high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings and streamed in browser with Flash.
  • The site design is clean and the graphics and colors look good.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The blog is updated from time to time and is a very interesting read.
  • The site was easy to navigate thanks to a model index and multiple sort options.

The Cons

  Small collection.

UK Hot Jocks has just 11 movies, each with four parts. Each part is around 25 minutes long, which isn't bad at all, but there just aren't enough scenes online yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit in place, of 15GB per day. You're unlikely to hit that threshold, but it is there.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, HD collection with hot UK men in gay scenes.

UK Hot Jocks delivers a very hot collection of exclusive, high definition scenes. I could not get enough of these gorgeous men! They look fantastic and I only wanted more. The site could use some growth but otherwise I liked what I saw. $30 a month is right in line with what I'd expect to pay here and it's a collection I'd definitely come back to again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay hardcore videos and photos of hot gay UK men in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 and 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from athletic to buff.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-13-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-16-14 BananaGuide 77 of 100
10-04-13 Gay Demon 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-13-14