Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aziani 87.0
2. Rachel Aziani 86.0
3. Aziani Xposed 80.0
4. Club 24 Main St... 79.0
5. Tyler Faith 77.0
6. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
7. Raquel Devonshi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tyler Faith Review
Last Update: 07-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tyler Faith

Pay Site

This is the official website of adult star Tyler Faith. Here this beautiful blond shares her pictures and videos with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tylerfaith.nrt.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x300 (streaming)
Notes: The latest five videos are also posted in MP4 at 1280x720.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-14-11
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-02-11 (as of 07-14-11)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show a photo set added every other week and random video updates.

Company Info

Nomad Media Inc
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Aziani Gold

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-31-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tyler Faith Review by Spencer Tyler Faith

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 31, '11 , Written Jul 26, '11
Intro

Tyler Faith is up for review today, and she's a pretty fucking hot pornstar. I don't know much about her, and the site doesn't give much info, but maybe you've heard of her before. She started doing porn back in 2002, and this site features some exclusive content shot just for the site, so it should be all-new to you. $25 a month gets you full access, plus access to around nine other similar network sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Tyler Faith content.

If you're here, I assume you're either a fan of Tyler's already, or you've been smitten with her tour and content. So the best thing going here is all the exclusive content of Tyler herself. There's a good variety of material, and you should find some stuff you like.

  Quality is quite high.

Everything looks great here overall. All of the videos come in high definition. It was a little less than perfectly smooth for me at times, but the scenes were well-done. The pictures look even better, and come in at 1800x1200, with very high quality as well. Lighting and colors are always great.

  Network access included.

With your membership, you get access to several other sites in the network. It doesn't have an official name or anything, but expect around nine other sites to be included, many of which are other solo sites that should be pretty similar in nature.


The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At a bit over 55 photo galleries, and under 40 videos, the site is just pretty small. You could easily view the entire collection in a week or two, and then you'll be stuck waiting for the (slow) updates to kick in to give you more to see.

  Not much interaction with Tyler.

There's nothing here to give the site any of that solo-site personality that we look for. There's no journal, bio, or blog, and she doesn't appear to do any camshows that I could see. I couldn't even find a bio anywhere to read through and see her previous work.

  Updates are quite slow.

Something new seems to be added every few weeks, but they're not in any rush here. Forget about weekly updates, which is what I usually look for at minimum. You're lucky here to get two new items in the same month, which is too bad.


Bottom Line

The content looks pretty nice, but I'd love to see more of it overall.

Tyler Faith has some pretty nice content here, with great quality, and some good hardcore action. I'd mostly like to see more content, as the updates are quite slow, and the site isn't that large. Plus, it's pretty barebones in terms of personality and interaction in that you don't get to know much about Tyler as a person behind the scenes. For what it is, it isn't bad, but I think they could do a lot better with more material and interaction here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring pornstar Tyler Faith showing off her body and fucking both guys and girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(174MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~175MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not 100% smooth for me, but looks decent (could be a codec issue).

Live Cams: 
Cam shows available through some cam networks, but I don't think Tyler does any herself.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
Pornstar since 2002.
Blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo pornstar site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Private messaging.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several weeks.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 tangub (151) 0 06-16-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-14 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 4.8 of 10
12-16-11 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
08-27-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 68.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-31-11