Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. Cum Fiesta 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2250 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Twistys Mobile Review
Last Update: 03-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Twistys Mobile

Pay Site

Twistys Mobile gives you a good collection of Twistys content made available for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twistysmobile.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 3,513+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 420x236 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies. Some older videos are posted in M4V instead of MP4. Most videos (older ones) are posted in WMV and MOV or MPEG formats as small as 320x240.

Images

Quantity: 4,405+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original content but not exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 03-18-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-18-14 (as of 03-18-14)
Details: Multiple updates each day.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-24-2014
87.0
Duke
03-15-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Mobile Review by Vanessa Twistys Mobile

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 24, '14 , Written Mar 17, '14
Intro

Twistys Mobile is your on-the-go version of the infamous Twistys website. These are mobile porn videos of sexy girls and some of your hottest pornstars. Currently there are more than 1,760 videos and 14,800 image galleries to check out on your way to work, in bed, while traveling, or wherever else you like to watch your mobile porn. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month and also gives access to the original version of the Twistys website.


The Pros

  Large Mobile Collection. Lots of Original Content.

Mostly original content featuring a large collection of sexy babes in solo, hardcore and masturbation action. You will also find a few niches covered, but the real emphasis here is clearly on gorgeous girls & pornstars in glamour-type shoots with a nice touch of hardcore flare, especially these days.

  Multiple Daily Updates.

Daily exclusive updates are the norm. At least 3 image sets and 2-3 video scenes are added every single day of the year. Even better, your membership here also gives access to the Twistys main desktop site.

  Quality Scenes.

Content quality looks super. Images are professionally shot and offer really great quality to prove it, and quite large at that for a mobile (1024p). The most recent videos stream up to 2100k and look incredible on your mobile/iPad!

  Nice Browse Tools.

There is a basic and an advanced search feature, which is awesome. Users can browse and filter through specifics like model age, height, weight, hair color, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here listed in your most basic, easy to browse way with photos and videos listed separately in chronological order. You can sort by date, rating, or exclusive. A model index is offered and most girls have bio stats.
  • Users can view as a series of clips or the videos in full-length.
  • Most models offer bio stats.
  • Main site access is included.

The Cons

  Ads Clutter Pages.

Usually I just make this a minor complaint, but I really didn't like the ads and upsells that appear at both the top and the bottom of the page.

Minor Negatives:

  • The most number of pages you can jump ahead at a time is 5. This made it difficult for me to get to the oldest scenes.
  • Some of the content listed is actually only available on their PC site, so why do they list it here?

Bottom Line

A super mobile version of an already super website.

For a mobile version of a main PC site, I think Twistys has hit it out of the park! And somehow, I'm not surprised. The quality is very nice on your mobile and even on the iPad. So I can imagine it looks great on Tablet, too. The search feature, model index and design makes browsing more than sufficient even if I hated the ads and upsells. You won't be at a loss for things to see here and with the main PC site included, it's easy to suggest a join to Twistys quality mobile site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Your mobile version Twistys photos & videos of pornstars & other models in glamour solo, girl/girl, & girl/guy action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(259MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Mix of original & non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Video don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Model bio stats.
Access to Twistys main site/Twistys Live

Other Details: 
Banner ads on members area pages.
User comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some mild to moderate airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 683

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
18 new image galleries.
12 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 Gazette Risque (55) 0 02-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Possible to post and read comments."
03-03-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-24-14