Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Big Naturals 86.0
12. Round and Brown 86.0
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. VideoBox 93.0
5. 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 92.0
8. Wow Girls 91.5
9. 21 Sextreme 91.5
10. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. X-Art 90.5
14. Team Skeet 90.0
15. Hands on Hardco... 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 254 Sites
2. Anal - 204 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Twistys Hard

Pay Site

This is the hardcore version of those glamorous, sexy Twistys models, with loads of down and nasty action for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view five (5) of the most recent updates, including streaming videos, but you can't download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-05-15.
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Precheck is in dropdown; drop down to select No.


Quantity: 383+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 367+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original Twistys content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 1,085 Network Models
Other: Bonus DVDs and videos, forum, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 03-06-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-15 (as of 03-06-15)
Details: One photoset / video update each week.

Company Info

175 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twistys Hard Review by Spencer Twistys Hard

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 5, '14 , Written Mar 31, '14

Today we're taking a look at Twistys Hard, which is the sister site to the larger and longer-running Twistys. This version features all hardcore content of course, which is their main selling point. Unfortunately, simply offering hardcore material now isn't a very big deal, and I'd say that their content falls a bit flat in some ways. This could be a personal thing of course, so it would be worth a look for you to check out the tour yourself and see what you think. $30 a month gets you in the door, which also includes some bonus site access.

The Pros

  Network access included.

They have several sites included with their network that you get access to here. There's a list at the top of the page that allows you to switch around easily. You can generally expect pretty similar content, though some sites are more on the softcore side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have their own network of photographers that should all of their own content, and everything is 100% exclusive here.
  • Updates are still coming in pretty consistently. Expect around one new video per week, and a couple photo shoots as well.
  • Photos come in three sizes, plus three different zip files as well.
  • Updates come in weekly at least.

The Cons

  Navigation and design aren't great.

Overall, the site could use a big refresher in my opinion. Everything is more plain than I would have liked to have seen. Plus, there are no categories or search or anything, so you have to just browse the content in order and hope to find something you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, the high quality version of the streaming videos always came up with an error for me. The medium versions worked just fine.
  • Although it's not a tiny site by any means with over 300 scenes up, I was kind of disappointed that it wasn't larger actually.

The other
  • The quality here is decent all around, and that's just what I'd expect from these guys as they've always focused on quality. However, it's nowhere near top dog right now, and their videos especially could use a size upgrade.

Bottom Line

Honestly, though it's not terrible, it was a bit of a disappointment for me.

Twistys Hard possibly had a difficult time following in the footsteps of Twistys, and there were too many preconceived notions coming in to this review. As a whole, the site was too small, the quality wasn't THAT great, and the site itself was pretty plain for me. On top of that, the content, arguably the most important part of a site, was just so-so. It's not enough to throw up hot girls fucking on camera these days, and I don't think they did enough to set themselves apart from the crowd. If you want 300 scenes of 720p content on a below average website, it'll work, but it's just not one of my top favorites by any means.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action overall.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
MOV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV, and MOV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent quality, size could be a little larger.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 750 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
03-31-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
12-29-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
11-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-01-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
03-17-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 03-06-15