Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Jizz Addiction 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. Boys On The Pro... 75.0
15. Brazilian Dicks 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 388 Sites
2. Lesbian - 289 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Twinky Toons

Pay Site

This site features animated characters as hot young gay guys with lots of hard gay action depicted.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store.
Other: Pinups, wallpapers.

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 06-19-13
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-13 (as of 06-19-13)
Details: Currently 1 new comics series every few days.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
90 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twinky Toons Review by Maggie Twinky Toons

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 11, '13 , Written Jul 3, '13

Twinky Toons is a comic site featuring exclusive hand-drawn toons of cute twinks in gay action. Your fantasies can come to life, as you watch these hot young men enjoying sex without limits. Anything is possible in cartoon comic sex, and these twinks are proof of that.

The Pros

  Original twink collection.

These appear to be all exclusive images of cute twinks in action. They indulge in some fantasy-themed sets, with superheroes, and you'll see the work in individual images as well as comic strips. All the the guys are drawn to be younger, trim, and cute, just like real twinks.

  Nice quality images.

These are professionally done images that are large and clear. I was impressed with the talent of the artists and think they've managed to create a really good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Twinky Toons at a special discount price of $15 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • Members of Twinky Toons also get access to the Gay Life network for more gay action.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

Twinky Toons currently offers up 335 comic series updates. It's not bad, and a new series is added each week, but it still won't take too long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no videos here; this is an image-only site.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of twink cartoon porn done by some talented artists.

Twinky Toons delivers a high quality collection of nicely done twink cartoons. The content looks good and they do a great job with the niche. With the discount price and network access, it's also a good value. I'd just like to see more material really. This is a hot collection and may be a fun treat for those who typically go with regular twink porn. Try the toons for a change!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original comic series of twinks in gay action.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional quality drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new comic.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
02-22-14 Gay Demon 62 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 07-11-13