Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Twinks Porn 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Twinks Porn Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Twinks Porn

Pay Site

This site promises a large collection of movies featuring sexy young and fully legal twinks playing and having fresh new sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twinksporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: The latest videos are posted in the Flash format instead of WMV. Most WMV videos are in the smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content noted as exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Four videos added in the last seven weeks.

Company Info

Gay Money B.V.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Gay Money

Important
  • Some photos in gallery are hi-rez.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-15-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twinks Porn Review by Maggie Twinks Porn

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 15, '13 , Written Mar 6, '13
Intro

Twinks Porn is a brand new site offering up exclusive videos of hot young twinks in HD. The tour promises that they're the "Biggest and Best" and hopefully those are just the goals for the site, because they're not quite accurate yet. At any rate, membership to the sexy new site will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive twink action.

All of the models here are definitely twinks. They're young, with tight, smooth bodies. They lean back and jerk off in solo scenes, and get dirty with friends in duo gay scenes. You'll see blowjobs, sex, and even 2 threesomes. These are exclusive scenes that are unique to the site.

  All HD content.

All of the videos here are offered in high definition. They're wmvs that play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're not the sharpest HD I've seen, but they are good-sized. The high resolution photo gallery also looked good. Hopefully we'll see more of those, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Twinks Porn get access to four bonus sites, all with more hot twink action for fans to enjoy.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Twinks Porn is less than a month old, so the collection is still quite small. There is only one photo gallery and just 30 videos. The 30 videos are actually not bad considering the age of the site, but it still needs a lot of growth.

  Not enough update info.

At the top of the page, they say when the site was last updated. That's not a lot of help. I have no idea when the next update will take place or which scene was actually added when. A detailed update log or dated content would be a nice addition.

  No browse tools.

All of the scenes are listed on one page with no search or sort options. There's no model index, no categories, nothing to make getting around any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats and there's no choice of quality settings.
  • There are some ads in the member's area along the bottom of many pages.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes, files, or models.

Bottom Line

The small site has some sexy HD scenes but no user tools at all.

Twinks Porn did well to start with exclusive HD content. Otherwise, though, I can't say I'm impressed. The site is seriously lacking in user features and user-friendly options. I can overlook the small collection since the site is really brand new and it does include access to the additional sites, but the absence of browse and viewing tools, update dates, and scene info was disappointing. Hopefully they're still getting things worked out and these are features we'll see in the very near term. Until then, worth a shot but a lot of room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of young men masturbating and having sex with other men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(560MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~560MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access four bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1063

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not Great"
10-19-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
03-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13