Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Twilight Women 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. MC Nudes 90.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. Viv Thomas 88.0
9. Whipped Ass 88.0
10. GFF Members 88.0
11. Mile High Media 87.5
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 847 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Twilight Women

Pay Site

This site presents lesbian erotica in pictures and videos for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy Lezdom porn, lesbian seductions and a whole lot more.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about twilightwomen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $30.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: Weekly updates of a full-length video or three clips.

Company Info

SHV
1 Site Listed
Partner: Twilight Women Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-05-2016
78.0
Duke
05-14-2013
79.0
Vanessa
09-04-2012
78.0
Spencer
05-08-2012
77.0
Maggie
07-16-2011
77.0
Duke
10-13-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Twilight Women Review by A.K. Twilight Women

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 5, '16 , Written May 13, '16
Intro

Twilight Women is a lesbian site that attempts to stand out from the crowd with their unique style of porn. It's definitely unlike most of the standard lesbian sites out there. So I will head on in and check it out and see if that's a good thing.


The Pros

  Unique Lesbian Porn

The content at TwilightWomen is filmed with the site's very specific style and vision. What is that vision, you ask? Well, don't come here looking for pornstar lipstick-lesbian porn. These are all amateur chicks and amateur productions. Sure the acting isn't always that great and the productions have issues, but you can tell that the content is genuine and true to the site and what they're trying to do - even when it doesn't always succeed.

  Lots of Content & Good Update Schedule

It's hard to count the collection, but they do tell us on the site that there are over 950 video clips totaling over 85 hours of action. On the "latest updates" page you'll find dates and it looks like they're updating once a week and adding three clips each time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can post comments.

The Cons

  Unattractive Interface

The site looks bad. It has a very amateur and dated look and can be a little confusing to navigate. The more I scrolled and clicked on things I was able to figure it all out, but a little work on the design and navigation would go a long way in improving the user experience.

  Poor Video Quality

The videos just don't look good. The clips are very small MPEG files and even though the full-length films are larger AVI files, they don't look that much better. Partly it's the video stats and partly it feels like these scenes are kind of dated, as if they were filmed with an older video camera - you can even hear the "wherrring" sound during quiet moments.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos are all downloadable, but there's no streaming option.

Bottom Line

Definitely unique content, but site's design and video quality detract from their mission.

The amateur girls and productions are exclusive and unique and the attempt to create drama in their stories and not just standard lesbian porn is admirable and interesting. And for a site this unique to still be around after many years means people must like and support it. But I would really like to see them supporting their members by spending a little time improving the design and video quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Unique amateur lesbian porn focused on storylines and a real sense of drama.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(76MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPEG = ~60MB
AVI = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 video parts.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"And Now For Something a Little Different"
06-05-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
09-06-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-25-13 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-05-16