Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nylon Jane 79.5
2. Rebecca More 78.0
3. The TGirl Pass 78.0
4. Pantie Boyz 77.5
5. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
6. Luci May 76.0
7. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
8. Strapon Jane 75.5
9. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
10. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
11. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
12. Carly Cum Slut 74.0
13. Kirsty's TG Pla... 73.5
14. Leggy TGirls 73.5
15. Tiff Naylor 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Gay - 1607 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » TVs Behaving Badly Review
Last Update: 07-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

TVs Behaving Badly

Pay Site

This site features sexy shemales doing fun and nasty things and letting you watch.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tvsbehavingbadly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Regional billing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and mobile format also available. Older videos have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-25-14)
Details: Counts have increased regularly since 2013 but schedule undetermined.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-10-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TVs Behaving Badly Review by Spencer TVs Behaving Badly

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 10, '14 , Written Jul 2, '14
Intro

TV's Behaving Badly is up for review today, and this isn't the typical tranny site you come across in our system. These models seem more American, and may not be quite as far along in the process as some other sites (no big fake tits here, and their dicks seem to work just fine). You'll find a good mix of solo and hardcore action, as you'd expect for something like this. Everything has a very amateur/raw feel to it, but I think it's exclusive. $15 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, though that jumps to $25 if you want to stick around. That also gets you access to The TGirl Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Kinda unique crossdresser content.

The site is called TV (transvestites?) Behaving Badly, and I'll admit that I can sometimes get a little confused on what term refers to what in terms of the transformation from man to woman. Here, it seems like men/TV's who live in the lifestyle get dolled up with sexy clothing and makeup and then put on a show. Some scenes are solo, some are hardcore with other trannies or men and can include oral, anal, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

To start, they don't even offer any HD videos here which puts them behind the times from the get go. The SD videos are well below par for sure. Everything looks a few years old and amateurish usually, even in the photos section too. I'd look for a bump in quality all around to bring this site current.

  Navigation and design aren't great.

The whole look and feel of the site here a bit amateurish. It's not difficult to get around, but it's just not very convenient, either. There are no search or browse features, and the whole site just doesn't give off a very professional feel. I guess it kinda goes with the amateur content.

  Pretty small collection.

With 38 photo galleries and 24 videos right now, there's just not much to see here at all. It's about as small of a member's area as you'll come across while still actually offering some type of content. Updates aren't dated, either, and I can't imagine they come in all that often with the current stats.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, I can't find any dates on the content, or any kind of update log here. You'll have to keep a close eye out to see if and when new content actually comes.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • On top of that, their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

The content isn't terrible, but there's really not much to see and do here.

TV's Behaving Badly just never quite got off the ground for me overall. The biggest problem is that there's so little to see and do that it's a tough sell on buying a membership for this site alone. If you like the other network sites, that may help to give you a little more value for your money overall. What they do have feels a little dated as well, especially in terms of quality. I think the idea is sound here, but unless they put a bunch more effort into things, it's not really going to go anywhere long term.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur scenes featuring what seem to be mostly crossdressers in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(412MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-14