Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
2. Trike Patrol 80.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 78.0
4. Date Slam 74.0
5. Toticos 71.0
6. Hello Ladyboy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Sugarcookie 85.0
3. Japan HDV 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
5. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
6. Japanese MILFS 83.0
7. Idols 69 83.0
8. Maiko XXX 83.0
9. J Sex Network 83.0
10. Japanese School... 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Erito AV Stars 82.0
14. Zenra.net 81.5
15. Legs Japan 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Tuk Tuk Patrol

Pay Site

Thailand is world famous as a sex tourism hot spot. Not only are Thai women irresistibly gorgeous, they're horny as hell. This site has sweet candid videos featuring average American guys picking up real Thai women and having sex with them.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tuktukpatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 137+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 137+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 60+ models.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 01-15-18
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-01-18 (as of 01-15-18)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Monger Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-27-2018
78.0
Maggie
04-24-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tuk Tuk Patrol Review by A.K. Tuk Tuk Patrol

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 27, '18 , Written Jan 19, '18
Intro

Reality sites where guys pick up girls on the street is a classic genre and Tuk Tuk Patrol takes that concept to the streets of Thailand. Instead of a car, the guy drives the girls around in the classic 3-wheel tuk tuk and back to an apartment where things get hardcore. The site has been producing content for over five years now and if you love Thai girls then you're probably already superexcited. Let me tell you if you should be.


The Pros

  Exclusive Thai Sex Scenes

Not all of the scenes involve a tuk tuk. A few of them seem to start with the girl already back at the apartment. Either way, there are lengthy descriptions giving you the lowdown so you know how they got there - even if you don't see it. These are amateur productions with a fun, candid style during the chit-chat and hardcore action. The scenes are usually filmed hand-held or with the camera placed in one spot.

  A Good Amount of Full HD Videos

Last time we were here the biggest issue was the size of the collection. But the site has grown since then and now stands at 137 scenes, which is enough to keep you pretty busy right off the bat. All the videos can be streamed in a large embedded Flash player or downloaded in four resolutions: 360p, 480p, 720p and 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good, with a clean design and large preview images. It's easy to navigate and offers a few user features: favorites, comments, ratings, categories and a basic search.
  • The "bonus content" section is filled with pages of nonexclusive hardcore Asian videos.

The Cons

  Slow Updates

The scenes are dated and those dates tell me that they're only adding one new scene per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets do not provide Zip files.

Bottom Line

A good collection of hardcore reality scenes with Thai girls.

The collection is a good size and exclusive. The scenes are candid and full of personality with time spent with the Thai girl prior to the sex. The monthly updates is definitely slow, but you're getting a good amount of porn to start, so there's value to a membership at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action featuring sexy amateur Thai girls picked up on the street.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.89GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Extra Asian hardcore vids.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates once per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 jook (56) 0 11-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-18 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
01-06-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-28-17 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
10-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
08-14-14 I Love Ethnic Women 73 of 100
05-02-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-27-18