Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
4. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tuk Tuk Patrol Review
Last Update: 01-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tuk Tuk Patrol

Pay Site

This site features real Thai gals who are picked up from those Thailand streets and willingly do down and nasty things in 3-wheel tuk tuks.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tuktukpatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and smaller bandwidth is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 60 Models
Other: 275+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 01-14-14
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-06-14 (as of 01-14-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-24-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tuk Tuk Patrol Review by Maggie Tuk Tuk Patrol

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 24, '13 , Written Apr 16, '13
Intro

Tuk Tuk Patrol is a collection of scenes featuring amateur Thai models in action. So what is a tuk tuk? Not having been to Thailand, I wasn't quite sure but it appears to be a three-wheeled auto-ricshaw. The patrol cruises the streets of Thailand looking for sweet young things to bring back for sex. It's a newer streaming collection that is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Thai collection.

Tuk Tuk Patrol features all exclusive scenes with authentic Thai models. There's no doubt these scenes are actually filmed in Thailand (it's not everyday you see tuk tuks on your street). They find the ladies in all kinds of public places and invite them for a ride back to their condo on their tuk tuk. Once in the privacy of their flat, the real fun begins. The girls suck and fuck and are left with facials and creampies.

  Good-looking videos.

While they're not high definition, the scenes still are good quality. They're sharp and play smoothly in Flash. I also appreciated the filmstrip previews provided as you scrolled ahead in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes have lengthy descriptions that are entertaining and are a nice opener for the site.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Tuk Tuk Patrol has only been open 8 months, so the site is still on the small side. There are currently just 30 galleries and videos online. Neither the galleries nor the videos are very long either. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There's no option to download and save these scenes unfortunately.

  Not enough browse tools.

Basically, you can view the girls in the order they were added and a list of the most viewed and that's it. There are no other sort tools and no categories or search box either. It's a really simple set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Although the photos are decent-sized, they could be a whole lot sharper.

Bottom Line

A sexy but small collection of real Thai amateurs in streaming videos.

Tuk Tuk Patrol is a new site that is off to a mixed start. First off, these authentic Thai pickups are hot and very original. The quality is also decent. On the other hand, the small collection of streaming-only videos makes it tough to swallow the $30 a month pricetag. If you got access to the company's other sites, it would help. Unfortunately, that's not the case. All in all, Thai fans may want to check out Tuk Tuk Patrol, but I'd give it a bit more time to grow before joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore and solo photos and videos of hot Thai models getting picked up on the street.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to a bit curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Playback varies.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
05-31-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
05-02-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-30-14 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-28-12 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
09-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.3 of 10
05-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-14-14