Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tug Job Honeys 77.0
2. Let's Do A Shoo... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tug Job Honeys Review
Last Update: 09-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tug Job Honeys

Pay Site

This site features really sexy amateur babes who enjoy demonstrating the art of the tug job on those rock hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tugjobhoneys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: The MP4 video specs vary. The highest found was 1280x720, 3600k.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 17 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 09-12-12
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-05-12 (as of 09-12-12)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

LetsDoAShoot.com Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Tug Job Honeys Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-22-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tug Job Honeys Review by Maggie Tug Job Honeys

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 22, '12 , Written Sep 13, '12
Intro

Tug Job Honeys is a new site featuring high definition original videos and photos of cute amateur girls giving handjobs and blowjobs. The tour offers up a nice look at the hotties inside and a preview of all the shaft-stroking ball-grabbing fun.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring real amateur girls. I was actually impressed to find hotties like this here that actually fit the amateur theme of the site. The girls strip down and then take the cock in their hands. The scenes are filmed in POV style, as we get to enjoy the girls stroking, jerking, and rubbing one out. They use their tongues from time to time, until the guy can take it no longer and cums on her hand, face, or in her mouth.

  High quality scenes.

The content on Tug Job Honeys looks good. The videos are high definition, playing at 3600k and 1280 x 720 in size. While I do believe they could be a touch sharper, they're still big and good quality overall. The same can be said about the photos which are very good-sized.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, and downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings and as a wmv.
  • The site is easy to navigate, thanks to a model index and lots of model filters.
  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $15 for the first month and $20 a month after that.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Tug Job Honeys is a new site, having launched just 3 months ago. There are currently 19 scenes online. Each scene has photo and video content and a new one is added weekly, so the site is growing, it's just going to take some time to really get large.

Minor Negatives:

  • As noted above, I like their content sizes, they just need to be a bit sharper.

Bottom Line

The new site offers up a hot collection of exclusive HD handjob scenes.

Tug Job Honeys is off to a great start! The site is user-friendly, the content is high quality, and these exclusive scenes stick to the amateur handjob theme perfectly. There's no doubt that the new site needs growth and ultimately I'd love to see even sharper HD. However, right now they're on a good path and the affordable site is a solid join for handjob fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot models giving handjobs and blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(330MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~330MB
WMV = ~190MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
17 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2100 x 1400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-12 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
09-20-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
07-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-12