Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
5. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
6. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
7. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
8. TT Boy 69.0
9. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
10. Whore Lore 63.0
11. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. X-Art 90.5
9. Sex Art 90.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Only Cuties 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

TT Boy

Pay Site

TT Boy is a hardcore "Freak Nasty site featuring the Nastiest Latinas, Freakiest Black Girls, Slutty White Hoes, and Horny Ass Asians!!!"


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ttboy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with 1st Time Black Amateurs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-09.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 226+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 225+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-10 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: Dates/content counts haven't changed since 2010.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-20-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TT Boy Review by Vanessa TT Boy

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 20, '13 , Written Aug 12, '13
Intro

TT Boy is brought to you by the Lords of Porn. It is the website of pornstar TT-Boy who travels the world finding girls to fuck. Currently there are about 225 videos with image galleries to check out, but unfortunately it looks as though TT-Boy is no longer on his world tour since update counts have remained unchanged since 2010. No need to worry though, there is a good deal of variety in women and sex to see here and the TBP reduced monthly price along with Network access should be enough to get TT Boy by.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes.

Your host here TT Boy certainly loves to travel the world for fresh meat. He finds girls of all ethnicity to get it on with, resulting in some highly entertaining suck and fuck action. The current 226 scenes offer a variety of shoot locations, girls and activities.

  Some Good Viewing/Download Options.

Latest scenes here are offered in full-length along with a series of clips in Flash and often times as well as WMV, MP4 and one for your mobile device. Older scenes also offer some good viewing/download options, however, they don't seem to offer the full-length clip.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites, all of which are accessible from a drop-down menu on your main members area page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price is given to TBP users. A normal membership here would set you back about $25 bucks per month but our users can get in on the action for less than $18 bucks per month.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Updates Have Stopped.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since 2010. I think its safe to say that this in an archive site for the Network and TT Boy has stopped traveling, or at least he's stopped recording the fruits of his traveling labors.

  Quality is Lacking.

The average of the bitrate speeds and quality here is about 1000k to 2000k, and the overall picture and color quality could definitely be sharper. These scenes appear amateur in style but are also lacking a certain clarity.

  Basic Site Design.

This is your standard script type design that allows you to do basic sorting of the scenes along with some categorical tags. There is no model index or advanced features going on here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Ads and upsells on members area pages.
  • No interaction with TT Boy.

Bottom Line

Lack of quality and updates makes this a simple network archive site, but nothing special.

I hate to say it but TT Boy's site didn't really do it for me. The quality is lacking, which makes sense since nothing new has been added since 2010, but even still, most scenes don't offer a full-length download and the amateur style sex doesn't translate well with an even more amateur picture quality for the videos. $17.95 per month might be worth it for network access, but certainly not for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of TT-Boy having sex worldwide with white, black and ethnic girls in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(45MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else. Most of the models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG = ~700MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
226 models total.
Ages unknown.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.
Music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 834 x 1310
Archives = 640 x 480
Some are screen caps.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since 2010)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-13