Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Lovers 77.0
2. Mature Reality 74.0
3. TS Virtual Love... 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. Reality Lovers 77.0
9. Gamelink VR 77.0
10. VR Hush 77.0
11. Sex Babes VR 76.5
12. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
13. Yanks VR 76.0
14. VR Bangers 76.0
15. TMW VR Net 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

TS Virtual Lovers

Pay Site

Throw on the VR headset of your choice and prepare to immerse yourself in a world of gorgeous shemale models as they ride you, fuck you, suck you and more!

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsvirtuallovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Per Movie: $9.99 (1 movie)
Per Movie: $19.99 (3 movies)
Per Movie: $24.99 (5 movies)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Compatible with any device and smartphone.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 8 models.
Other: VR help page.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2017
Facts Updated: 08-25-17
Listed Date: Jul '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-17 (as of 08-25-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

First Mobile Affiliate
3 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-06-2017
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Virtual Lovers Review by Xander TS Virtual Lovers

Review by Xander

Released Sep 6, '17 , Written Aug 25, '17
Intro

Craving some VR action with gorgeous transsexuals? Well, then you've come to the right place. TS Virtual Lovers is a virtual reality site for all you Tgirl lovers out there!


The Pros

  Immerse Yourself in Sexy Shemales

You're going to be so glad you wandered into this site as soon as you throw on your headset and start immersing yourself in these fantastic scenes. There's a great selection of Tgirls to pick from. Some scenes are POV and others are voyeur, so you can choose a scene based on whatever you're in the mood for. Whether you're watching your virtual cock get sucked or fucking one of these beauties from behind, you're going to thoroughly enjoy the action.

  Fantastic Quality and Multi-Device Capability

The scenes look incredible. Period. Everything is available in 4K, so you know they're going to look crisp. They're 180-degree views in 3D with binaural audio. All the major market devices are compatible with the videos on TSVirtualLovers, like the Gear VR, Oculus, Vive, PSVR and Cardboard.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Aside from giving you direct links to their scenes, the model bios give you a decent amount of information on the Tgirls and links to their social media pages, if they have any.
  • They add about one new scene and small photo set per week.
  • You can use tags to browse.

The Cons

  Somewhat Expensive Cost

There are various membership options and to be honest, they're all quite expensive. If you want to access the entire collection, it'll cost you $40/month. There are some cheaper pay-per-video options, but even those average out to about $10 per video.

  Few User Features

There are no sorting options, you can't comment on the videos and you can't save your favorites. Technically, there is a spot to rate the videos, but when I tried to do it it told me that "rating is available only for members" despite that fact that I was definitely logged in. And there's no search engine.

Minor Negatives:

  • The embedded streaming player only plays a trailer for each scene.

Bottom Line

Great content, but a bit too pricey.

Sadly, as great as the scenes are, the collection is just too small to recommend. If the monthly membership feels too expensive (because it is), go for one of the other options. The site will need to grow by quite a huge amount before I can comfortably give it my recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore virtual reality scenes with gorgeous shemale models.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 1920x960, 60 fps, 10000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degree.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
8 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Categories/tags.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1121
Images in landscape.
Sizes don't vary.

Streaming Player: 
For trailers only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-06-17