Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. PI Ladyboy 77.5
2. TS Rock Dolls 67.0
3. Jasmine TS Fant... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1491 Sites
2. Reality - 404 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Rock Dolls

Pay Site

This website is home to rock and roll shemale, Rock Doll, where she shares her strange and erotic ways with you. You'll see her playing with her huge schlong, giving blowjobs and hooking up with other tattooed rockin' ladies.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ts-rockdolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 720x480

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, bonus photos and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 03-01-16
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-13 (as of 03-01-16)
Details: Unclear update schedule. Site has stopped updating.

Company Info

Premier Nevada
4 Sites Listed
Partner: TS Rockdolls Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-22-2016
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Rock Dolls Review by A.K. TS Rock Dolls

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 22, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

Tempest is a bleach blonde, tattooed, steam-punk, heavy metal, wild tranny and TS Rock Dolls is her site. The hardcore design and crazy writings give her collection a very different feel from the regular tranny site. But unfortunately her site isn't very big and doesn't look like that is going to change!


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

This one was obvious from the start. Not only because Tempest appears in every scene, but because everything about them feels original to the site. The steam-punk/heavy metal décor can be found in every scene and there is also music (heavy and/or instrumental-psychedelic) playing over every scene. Tempest has an original look and personality and her site is a reflection of that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are all high-res.

The Cons

  Not Much Content & Lack of Updates

There are only 36 videos and 50 photo sets. That didn't seem like much for a site that got started back in 2011. But then I noticed the dates and it made sense. You see, she hasn't added anything new to the site since 2013!

  No HD

Tempest didn't film any of her movies in HD, but the most recent ones do have 2500k bitrates as opposed to the older ones that are only rocking 1000k. Those look average, while the higher bitrates tend to look a little better (obviously).

  No Bonus Sites

Bonus sites are always nice to have, but with sometime they are more important than others and TS Rock Stars is one of those times. With the minimal amount of content available and the lack of updating extra tranny sites would definitely come in handy here. But alas, that is not in the cards with this membership.


Bottom Line

Tempest is a rockin' tranny, but her site can't hit the high notes.

Awful rock/music pun aside, what I am trying to say is that Tempest is awesome and hr original look and personality are great. However, given that her site is kind of small, it isn't updating and video quality is generally average, it really just isn't worth it!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring the hard rock tranny Tempest.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, rocker/steam-punk tranny.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Guys and other trannies sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Blog

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2200x1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Generally average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(Stopped updating in 2013)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-16