Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 86.5
2. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
3. Shemale Yum 85.5
4. Shemales From H... 84.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
6. Black TGirls 84.0
7. Ladyboy.xxx 82.5
8. Shemale.xxx 82.0
9. Shemale Japan 82.0
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Asian American ... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 80.0
14. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0
15. Hazel Tucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » TS Lucia Review
Last Update: 04-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

TS Lucia

Pay Site

This is the website home of sex-addicted shemale, Lucia, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tslucia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $51.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 468x312 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: Bio, blog, artwork
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 04-07-12
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-07-11 (as of 04-07-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Grooby
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-20-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Lucia Review by Maggie TS Lucia

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 20, '12 , Written Feb 14, '12
Intro

TS Lucia is the website of hot transsexual model Lucia. She's a sexy blond, coming in at 6'1 with a 34B chest. She's got a huge sexual appetite and has teamed up with Grooby, one of the leaders in shemale sites, to create her own website where members can enjoy her original photos and videos, as well as interact with Lucia.


The Pros

  Exclusive shemale collection.

All of the content here is original. Lucia is a hot shemale who loves to get off in front of the camera. Check her out posing in sexy lingerie, masturbating with toys, or having sex with guy and girlfriends. You won't find her collection anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings and streamed in your browser.
  • The content quality here is solid. Videos play at up to 2060k and are 850 x 540 in size, with some high definition scenes coming in at 1280 x 720. The photos are are also good-sized, at 1200 x 850. There's still room for an upgrade, but overall I had no complaints about the quality.
  • Lucia used to be involved in the site. She had a great blog that she updated regularly and a forum. Although she doesn't participate much anymore, they still make for an entertaining archive.

The Cons

  Small collection.

TS Lucia is a small site, with just 39 galleries and 38 videos online. They're decent in size and length, but there just aren't enough of them online.

  No recent updates.

The last new set was posted to Lucia's site in September 2011. Even before that, updates were hit or miss, so for all I know, she could come back and start updating again in the future. Right now, though, I wouldn't count on it.

Minor Negatives:

  • All videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other downloadable formats.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no scene descriptions or file info posted.

Bottom Line

The site could be great, with HD and an active model, but right now its too small and not updating.

TS Lucia is a sexy shemale collection that has some potential, with an involved model and high definition content. Unfortunately, the recent lack of updates makes me wonder if it's still an active site. The site is way too small to justify the $30 a month price if it's no longer being updated. All in all, it was a mixed bag. The site could be very good, but right now, I don't see the value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot tranny Lucia in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(230MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos..
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20 something yr old sheemale.
Blond, 6'1, 34B

Model Info: 
Solo tranny site.
Various male partners.
Based in Las Vegas.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Artwork.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music heard in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting generally good, but can vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 763
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
02-23-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-16-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-07-12