Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 567 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » TS Seduction Review
Last Update: 02-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

TS Seduction

Pay Site

This site features hot transsexual women seducing straight men.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsseduction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 345+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser and multiple bandwidths available. Formats are for latest movies. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 345+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 02-16-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-14 (as of 02-16-14)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-23-2013
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2012
86.0
Duke
03-15-2011
86.0
Vanessa
04-27-2010
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Seduction Review by Vanessa TS Seduction

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 23, '13 , Written Aug 13, '13
Intro

TS Seduction is a she-male domination site brought to you by Kink; "hot tranny women dominating male submissive." From a Kink site you can always expect top quality content and incomparably real, entertaining material. This site features straight men being dominated in their first ever tranny sex experience. And it's more than just sex, it's bondage, forced cock-sucking, virginity-taking and hardcore cock-training. The dominating ladyboys are beautiful girls with hot bodies, large tits and hard cocks. Inside you'll find around 350 shoots at this point, containing photos and videos and new updates are added weekly.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fetish Content.

TS Seduction is a quality shemale domination site featuring first-time men with ladyboys in hardcore action. Quick interviews let you get to know the men, most of which are amateurs with a curiosity and open mind to the experience. There are blowjobs, anal, choking, shackles, ropes and other unique situations/sex acts involved. It's clear that while these men are in extreme situations, they're experiencing the shoot just as you are, and even enjoying it because they have some sort of interest or real passion for the sex involved! And even now, years since my last visit, I just can't get enough of the fresh scenes that are being offered.

  HD Quality.

All scenes offer HD quality specs with bitrates around the 5200k mark (1280x720). These are some very sharp looking videos indeed and the production that goes in to them is also tops. Image quality looks great as well.

  Many Viewing Options.

Flash format streams are available and even with up to 80 minutes worth of video, jumping around is a cinch. Video scenes are offered in full-or as a series of clips in 2 file types and 2 quality formats for each. Zips are available for the image sets and video trailers give users a preview of what the highlights are from each shoot.

Videos offer very nice quality Flash streaming as well as a download option for HD & normal quality MP4 formats. MP4 streaming is also offered. ZIPs are available for the image sets in 1280p or 1600p sizing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Kink sites are set-up as a community. A model index lists all 1,500 models that appear on any of the Kink sites, and all scenes have way more user comments than I've ever seen from a paysite. There is also a member's forum and a blog.
  • Weekly updates are the norm at this point. Each features and image gallery and a video.

The Cons

  Limited Browse Features.

Even though getting around this site wasn't difficult, there's room for a few more browse and search tools. The main method of browsing is a long chronological list of scenes. There are a few basic sort options and filters, but considering the size of the site, even more browse options and categories, along with an advanced search tool and a model index that acts for this site alone are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Everything comes at a price at TS Seduction and with the Kink sites in general. I am of the mindset that it's totally worth it, but I can see how it may scare off potential users. This is such well-done content and probably the most genuine fetish content you're going to find online, and that's what you're paying for ultimately. However, a few nice perks like revolving additional site access to recurring users and one free cam show here and there would be a nice touch.
  • In browser image sizing is somewhat small. Users must download the ZIP in order to see the 1600p sizing.

Bottom Line

Personality-filled domination of first-time men by sexy transexuals.

Even now I'm still under the belief that there isn't anything Kink can't do in terms of creating uniquely entertaining content that perfectly combines hardcore fantasy and reality together into something really special. TS Seduction is just another fine example of this and I still really enjoy watching these scenes. The HD quality videos are a real treat & weekly updates keeps the numbers growing. I've seen plenty of tranny sites before, but nothing like this and I wouldn't hesitate to suggest a join to anyone interested in watching sexy tranny girls dominating virginal men.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable extreme fetish content featuring first-time men in bondage and sex play action with real shemales. Male, female and shemale models entertain in real situations of bondage, anal, blowjobs, and domination.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(419MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, but a few of the other models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, full-length, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black & ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Good blog.
Store.
Twitter.
Kink VOD & Live Cams (at extra cost).

Other Details: 
Model interviews set the tone for each scene/exit interviews also.
A few banner ads to other company sites.
Tons of user ratings/comments.
Condoms may be used.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
Some airbrushing likely but not overly noticeable.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Downloadable = 1600p

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is sharp.
MP4 streaming also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video shoot with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 matts83 (3) 1 06-12-12
92 Jay G (65) 0 01-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
05-04-11 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
10-14-10 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
09-03-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-16-14