Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Upper Floor 90.0
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.5
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. TS Playground 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Seduction

Pay Site

These straight men won't know what hit them when they get seduced by some of the sexiest transsexual babes on the planet in some kinky action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tsseduction.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99  Our Price $34.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $169.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $319.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 557+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, store, live feeds, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos per month.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com (88.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-10-2017
86.5
Maggie
02-25-2015
86.0
Vanessa
08-23-2013
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2012
86.0
Duke
03-15-2011
86.0
Vanessa
04-27-2010
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Seduction Review by Xander TS Seduction

Review by Xander

Released Sep 10, '17 , Written Aug 31, '17
Intro

When it comes to all things kinky, the folks behind Kink.com have always known what they're doing. So, when I was introduced to TS Seduction, I already had a hunch the site was going to be as kinky as hell and full of sexy shemales. Not only was I right, but I was happy to be told we're offering a TBP discount. You don't want to miss this one. Take a look at what you get inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Beautiful, Kinky Transsexuals

I saw a lot of things I enjoyed. I witnessed a threesome with two trans hotties with huge tits fucking a guy, a wild summer orgy, Mistresses dominating their boy toys and getting their big cocks sucked. There's so much variety. You'll have a blast getting off to these beautiful shemale pornstars.

  A Great, High Quality Collection

I hope you have a lot of time to spare because there's a lot to see here. In total, you're looking at over 550 videos. At an average of 35 to 45 minutes each, there's so much awesome sex to watch. Oh, and did I mention you'll be seeing all of it in HD? Yes, that's right, every scene is available for download in 720p.

  Kink.com Network at Your Fingertips

Prepare to have every fetish, every kink and every fantasy fulfilled by this incredible network. Joining TSSeduction means you're getting the entire Kink.com network. Prepare to enjoy amazing sites like Hog Tied, TS Pussy Hunters, Ultimate Surrender, Bound Gangbangs and more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can make use of a few sorting options, categories, tags, a basic search engine and the fact that the site has a mobile-friendly interface.
  • Make sure you take advantage of the TBP discount we've set up for you!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets, only vid caps.
  • The advanced search engine is only for the model index. You also can't save your favorites.
  • They used to update once a week, but now it seems they've slowed down a little. On average, it looks like you'll get a new video once or twice a month.

Bottom Line

Allow yourself to be seduced by these gorgeous Tgirls.

After all, the site is called TS Seduction and I highly believe anyone who glances upon these gorgeous babes will be seduced by their beautiful bodies, big tits and huge, hard cocks! The collection is pretty big and all the videos are HD. They don't update as often as I'd like, but there's still more than enough, plus an entire network to keep you busy. You won't even have to pay full price thanks to the TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy shemales fucking and getting fucked, with a good amount of fetish and role-playing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB-7MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Store.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 marcdc1 (270) 0 05-16-17
83 matts83 (3) 1 06-12-12
92 Jay G (68) 0 01-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-15-15 The PaySites 84.3 of 100
12-05-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
Average Score: 87.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-10-17