Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 85.0
2. Shemale Club 84.0
3. SMC Network 82.0
4. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
5. TS Bailey Jay 79.5
6. Interracial TGi... 78.0
7. TGirl Pinups 74.5
8. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Bailey Jay

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely shemale, Bailey Jay, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ts-baileyjay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.00 (recurring - multi-site pass)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile M4V format also available.

Images

Quantity: 187+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams
Other: forum, blog
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 05-02-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-13 (as of 05-02-13)
Details: Around one photo set added per week and a video added every other week.

Company Info

CX Productions
45 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-15-2013
79.5
Maggie
04-25-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Bailey Jay Review by Spencer TS Bailey Jay

Review by Spencer

Released May 15, '13 , Written May 7, '13
Intro

TS Bailey Jay is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a brunette transsexual in anything from solo to hardcore action. I'd say head to the tour on this one as the tour looks pretty good, and I think on solo sites you want to see what your attraction level to the model is. She offers up a little bit of everything here, though the site isn't huge. $25 a month gets you in the door, and that also gets you access to the TGirl Network of sites.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good here.

All of the content looks pretty nice here despite the fact that some of it is already around three years old. Photos are all an okay size, and are usually shot pretty professionally. Videos all seem to come in HD from what I've found, and while it's not the best HD in the world, it's not too bad.

  Network access included.

There are eight other sites included with the TGirl Network, and they're all tranny related as well. They have a full selection of 26 other solo tranny sites, which has to make it one of the only groups of sites like this out there right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They advertise their content as 100% exclusive here which is good to see.
  • Updates do seem to come regularly. They're a little up and down in terms of the actual schedule, but they average out to weekly or so.
  • All of the content is divided up into categories so you can find things a little easier.
  • The exclusive tranny content all focused on a single model makes this site pretty unique, especially if you really like Bailey's looks in particular.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

Despite offering all the categories they do, which can help, they almost make the site feel too spread out and cluttered. There's no simple video section here to just see them all in one place, so I felt like I was missing things at time. It's not as big of a deal as this isn't a huge site, but if it got much larger, I'd look for some changes.

  Could still use some growth.

There are around 187 photo galleries and 86 videos currently, so while it's not the smallest site we've seen, it still feels like her site hasn't really hit its stride just yet. I'd love to see a few hundred galleries and videos up, but that'll just take some time hopefully.

  Not much for interaction/extras.

Considering this is a solo site, there's not much going on here in terms of interaction with Bailey unfortunately. There is a bio to read through in the tour, and she did just set up a blog in the tour as well (though there are only two posts currently), but that's it. I'd love to see that blog get going much more frequently, and perhaps a few more extras added as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

It's a bit small, but what she does have up looks pretty good at least.

TS Bailey Jay doesn't have that large of a site, but she's off to an okay start for now. The quality is good, the scenes are varied, and she is updating regularly. I'd look for more interaction for sure, and maybe a few more options for navigating the site though. All in all, it's okay for now, but should be better in time once it's had a chance to grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a transsexual named Bailey Jay in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(286MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It seems exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~200MB
MOV = ~375MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: WMV, MOV, & MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000kbps-4000kbps
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: WMVs are decent, but MOVs and MP4s don't look as good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo tranny site.
5'7"
132lbs.
34C-26-36
Brunette (but changes often)
Green/blue eyes
Based in USA

Other Content: 
Brand new blog in free area (seems slow).

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most anal.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(updates randomly but often with new additions anywhere from 3-8 days on average)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 james4096 (126) 2 01-04-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Hardcore"
08-16-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-13 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-18-12 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
11-28-11 Porn Adept 83 of 100
01-06-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
10-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
07-05-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-15-13