Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trussed Up 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 283 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Trussed Up Review
Last Update: 06-16-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Trussed Up

Pay Site

This site features lovely women submitting to being bound and gagged and strung up.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trussedup.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.99 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 04-29-13 with Trussed Up.
Monthly: $24.99 (recurring or non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 1,500+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the sizes listed.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Huge archive of older movies back to 2003, guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 06-16-11
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-01-11 (as of 06-16-11)
Details: Content separated by year. Regular updates but we're not sure of the update schedule.

Company Info

Enigma
1 Site Listed
Partner: Trussed Up Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-06-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trussed Up Review by Spencer Trussed Up

Review by Spencer

Released May 6, '11 , Written Apr 29, '11
Intro

Trussed Up is up for review today, and that's not a word you hear too often in the USA. With the British flags posted on the site, maybe they use it more over on that side of the pond. It means to be tied up, and that's exactly what they offer here: girls tied up. There's a lot of content, and quite a bit of variety, but they seem to mostly focus on everyday girls in bondage situations. $25 a month gets you in the door here.


The Pros

  Fun bondage content.

There's a wide mix of content here overall, but that means you should be able to find quite a few scenes you like. The general premise is that girls are tied up in one form or another. It could be from a guy, or a girl, or a group. There's not a lot of action beyond that, though you do see some pre- and post- tied up content in there as well. They try to keep things varied, unique, and interesting to offer a wide-ranging bondage experience.

  Pretty large collection.

I don't know that we have a 100% accurate count, as the way the site is setup makes it extremely difficult to figure out the specifics. However, we put them at around 22,000 photos, and maybe 450 videos. Archives go back several years.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though they aren't dated, they do seem to be updating. They have a 2011 section for content, which is a good sign.
  • The webmaster let us know that the content is pretty much all original here, which is great news. I wasn't sure at first due to how much it varies.

The Cons

  Navigation and design are awful.

Check out the tour first, and you'll step back in time to the days of Geocities and blinking icons. The member's area doesn't get much better, with a simply awful site design and navigation that doesn't look like it's been touched in seven years honestly. Don't expect any frills here, and in fact, you can probably expect some pretty big headaches from trying to get around if you're used to modern porn sites.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing here looks all that good unfortunately. Videos are on the small side, and are usually a bit blurry as well. Photos vary in size a ton, and things like lighting and coloring vary as well. Newer photo sets look okay, but the older ones aren't as good, of course.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do seem to be updating, nothing is dated here unfortunately. I have no idea what kind of update schedule they've got going. You can do some reverse math if you want, based on the years, so you can feel confident that new content comes up often at least. However, an update log would really help newcomers.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The video download options are no better. There's a single WMV option, with no other file types, quality options, etc. Plus, there are no streaming videos to be seen either, which wasn't a huge surprise.
  • They don't offer any scene or model info here to read through. The videos may get 3-4 words posted about them, but that hardly constitutes a scene description by my standards.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, and fun niche content, but the site itself is awful!

Trussed Up is a pretty different site from what we usually see. Checking out the tour, you'll get what I mean right away. The site itself is just awful, with painful navigation, and a very sub-par design setup. Thankfully they have a lot of content, and it's in a niche to help set them apart. I wasn't sure if the content was exclusive here, but they let us know that it's all original, which is great news. You should be able to find a decent amount of stuff you like here, so long as you're willing to subject yourself to a little tormenting of your own while trying to navigate the site in hopes to find the good stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls tied up and bound.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.9MB/sec.
(114MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Guest galleries.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1500 x 1000
Smaller = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-16-11