Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. True Amateur Mo... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » True Amateur Models Review
Last Update: 11-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

True Amateur Models

Pay Site

This site features good-looking amateur nude models in the photography of Ray Edwards.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trueamateurmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 793+ Galleries (avg. 155 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 215 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 11-17-13
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-13 (as of 11-17-13)
Details: About 1 video update/2 photoset updates per week.

Company Info

Angelical Dreams Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: True Amateur Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-14-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
True Amateur Models Review by Maggie True Amateur Models

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 14, '13 , Written Feb 7, '13
Intro

True Amateur Models is a collection of real amateur babes picked up in shopping malls, movie theaters, and amusement parks getting naked for the first time on cam. They've been capturing these newbies since 2005 and have put together a hot collection of real amateur action for us to enjoy.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes of real amateur chicks picked up in all kinds of random public places. Very few of them can be found on any other sites and those that can can claim their first experience was with True Amateur Models. The ladies do look like typical girl-next-door types, only here we get to enjoy watching them get naked and do all sorts of naughty things. They've got a mix of solo and hardcore themes with enough masturbation and cumshots for everyone.

  Good number of galleries online.

True Amateur Models was a photo site long before it was a video site, so that number far outshines the number of movies online. There are currently 716 galleries for a total of around 46,000 images, not bad for an exclusive collection like this.

  Good quality content.

I have to say I was impressed with the quality overall, especially considering that this is an amateur-themed site. The photos are large, at 1600 x 1200, and usually sharp. Many of the videos are high definition, at up to 8000k and 1440 x 1080. The scenes still manage to retain an amateur feel, but they do so in large, good-looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in three image sizes.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • There are some solid tools for getting around the site, including a model index, category list, advanced search, and multiple sort options.
  • Most models have long biographies detailing how they got involved in True Amateur Models. It makes for some good reading!

The Cons

  Very small video collection.

As mentioned above, this is much more of a photo-lover's site. There are currently just 34 videos online. Video updates are also unpredictable, with just 1-2 new scenes added per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • I'd like to see more video viewing options, including other formats and quality settings.

Bottom Line

This large collection of exclusive good-looking amateur photos won me over.

True Amateur Models looked like your typical amateur site at the start but I ended up pretty impressed with just how solid of a site it actually is. There is plenty of hot, exclusive, high quality action to enjoy here, and for the most part it was a user-friendly affair. The price is reasonable at $25 a month. The weak spot is the video section, but that's only in terms of size. Once again, the quality won't let you down. True Amateur Models does a fine job with this hot amateur site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur models in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(250MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, half of collection.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
197 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 qualsite34 (33) 0 07-07-09
85 Ryan W (3) 1 02-05-09
69 messmer (137) 2 01-22-09
89 Vince (2) 0 03-22-07
74 mudman (36) 0 03-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Are The Picture Sets Zipped Now?"
10-03-08 (5 Replies)
"Disagreeing with "mudmans" review"
03-21-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-10-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-15-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-15-11 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
06-19-13 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
01-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-13