Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tropical Teens ... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 83.0
6. Nacho Vidal Har... 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. T&A Latinas 80.0
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Angelina Castro... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. Gabby Quinteros 78.0
15. Latina Sex Tape... 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 320 Sites
2. Asian - 240 Sites
3. Indian - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Tropical Teens Gallery

Pay Site

Amateur Latin and Brazilian teens on vacation pose up a storm on this hot site. They dress up in tribal-themed outfits and get naked and play with each other in the jungle or by the beach.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tropicalteensgallery.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Verified 01-16-17
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 163+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 720x528 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 400+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Wallpaper.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 02-22-18
Listed Date: Jan '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-22-18)

Company Info

Tropical Teens Gallery
1 Site Listed
Partner: Tropical Teens

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

60.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-28-2018
60.0
A.K.
03-02-2017
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tropical Teens Gallery Review by Satine Tropical Teens Gallery

Review by Satine

Released Feb 28, '18 , Written Feb 22, '18
Intro

Tropical Teens Gallery has hot amateur Brazilian babes posing naked and fooling around with each other in exclusive videos and galleries. There's an ongoing tribal theme where the babes dress up in authentic costumes and get wild in the jungle, by the beach or at the pool. Sound enticing? Read on!


The Pros

  A Good-Sized Collection of Sexy Brazilian Amateurs

You'll love the hot Latin girls who pose naked against tropical settings in 163 videos and 400 galleries. It's like a tribe of Amazons gone wild! The babes are often dressed in tribal outfits like grass skirts, face paint and teeth necklaces. I saw one scene where a group of babes with sharpened spears were holding another girl hostage. She was hanging upside down from a tree and they took turns poking her tits and pussy. Two babes in face paint made out with each other in the sweaty jungle and another masturbated with a banana while lying in a hammock. Sometimes nothing sexual is going on and the girls are dancing to jungle beats and shaking their big round booties while wearing thin leather beaded thongs. Some were equipped with a bow and arrow and pretended to go hunting in the jungle.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can download some wallpaper.
  • You can leave comments.

The Cons

  Low-Quality Content

The movies are only offered in 570p and don't always look very nice. Sometimes they're pretty grainy or blurry. The photos also aren't very clear and aren't high-res. Some even looked to be vid caps.

  Lack of Usability Features

It's too bad that there aren't any usability features like sorting options, tags, favorites tracking or leaving a rating.

  Unclear Update Schedule

The content isn't dated so there's no way of figuring out an update schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • The preview images aren't always an accurate indication of what you'll be seeing in the scene.
  • You can't save the photo sets in Zip files or individually.

Bottom Line

An entertaining site and an original theme, but it could use some work.

I've got to hand it to Tropical Teens Gallery, the pics and vids are very entertaining and sexy. I enjoyed the tribal theme too. Even so, the lack of HD videos was a real bummer. It's too bad that you can't save the pics either and overall the content didn't look very nice. It also doesn't help that the update schedule is unclear. This site needs work before I can give it a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Brazilian babes dress up in tribal costumes and get naked and naughty against tropical backgrounds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(133MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality movies.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brazilian and Latin models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly South American based.

Other Content: 
Wallpaper.

Other Details: 
Not mobile-responsive.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Sometimes look like vid caps.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Unknown, photos can't be saved.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing is dated and there isn't anything on the site to reflect how often they add new content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-18 FreeOnes 7.1 of 10
01-14-17 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
12-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-28-18