Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 73.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
7. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Jizz Bomb 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Facial Fest 83.0
13. Cum Trainer 82.5
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 177 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 59 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 37 Sites
4. Bukkake - 15 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Trixie Swallows

Pay Site

This is the website of Trixie, a sexy blonde amateur with big tits who takes facials and creampies like a pro.

Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 120+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser)


Quantity: 138+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Other: Discounts, bonus sites, live feeds.

Site Launched: Sep 1999
Facts Updated: 07-19-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-14-16 (as of 07-19-16)
Details: About 1 video/photo set per week.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trixie Swallows Review by A.K. Trixie Swallows

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 26, '16 , Written Aug 5, '16

Trixie calls herself the "swallowing queen of the internet." I have obviously seen lots of swallowing action over my many years reviewing porn sites, but I was definitely interested in seeing what this "queen" had for me on Trixie Swallows.

The Pros

  Exclusive Swallowing Action

This amateur porn babe loves to give her man head and she always has him finish in (and on) her mouth and she swallows down that protein shake with pleasure each and every time. While most of these exclusive scenes give you BJs, her man, Tony, also fucks her sometimes and often leaves a gooey creampie inside her, so not every scene is a "swallow" one.

  Bonus Sites

There are eight other sites that make up the network and you get access to them all, including Hennessie, Creamed Cuties and Creampie Thais, so as you can see you're getting more creamy porn action.

  Good Amount of Content

There are about 80 videos and around 75 photo sets. The collection is split up into three sections: hardcore, softcore and extras. The hardcore section has videos and some photos (mostly vid caps). The softcore and extra sections have a few videos, but it's mostly photo sets. The hardcore section is updating weekly and the softcore section, while a little more sporadic, tends to add 4-5 sets per month.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is clean and easy to navigate.

The Cons

  Varying Video Quality & No Download Option

The videos don't look bad, but they don't appear to be HD either. I would call some of them good-looking, but others would be average at best. Another issue with the videos is that you can't download them. Instead, they all play in a large embedded Flash player.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting or filter options, no comments or ratings system, no favorites and no advanced search engine.
  • You can't download the photo sets in Zip files.

Bottom Line

Exclusive Trixie goodness, but there are some issues.

Trixie is a buxom, blonde babe and her enthusiasm for her man's cock and cum is great to see. There's a decent amount of content and the site is growing, but video quality can vary and they're streaming only.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive content featuring Trixie pleasuring her man's cock and enjoying his loads of cum - usually right down her throat and sometimes inside her.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
29 years old (b. Jan 11)
Blonde hair, blue eyes.
5'8", 130 lbs.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Boyfriend always involved.
Various girlfriends sometimes join in.
American born.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
06-01-15 The PaySites 71.6 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-26-16