Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Our Amateur Slu... 80.0
2. Trixie Swallows 76.5
3. Submit Your Tha... 73.0
4. 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Jizz Bomb 82.5
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 204 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 49 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Trixie Swallows

Pay Site is the website of Trixie, a cute little blonde amateur who takes facials and creampies like a pro.

Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)


Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4000 MB).
Other: Stories, 64 extra galleries.

Site Launched: Sep 1999
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-29-13)
Details: Log on tour page shows weekly updates but the counts have basically been the same since at least February 2010.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trixie Swallows Review by Maggie Trixie Swallows

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 2, '13 , Written Feb 24, '13

Trixie Swallows is the website of amateur hottie Trixie who loves cum. The site features Trixie and her man Tony in blowjob and cumshot scenes and it's clear Trixie can't get enough of either. The tour is nicely done and promises only the absolute best in cum swallowing and creampies.

The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes of sexy amateur Trixie having naughty fun. She shares her awesome body with members in hot softcore scenes, she masturbates, she pees, she sucks, and she fucks. Most of all, though, Trixie likes cum. She slurps it out of condoms, she squeezes creampies out of her pussy onto a spoon, she laps it up straight from the tap, and generally gets it any way she can. It's a hot, exclusive collection for cum fans.

  Multiple video viewing options.

There are several options for viewing these scenes. Each video can be streamed in browser using Flash. It can also be downloaded as a wmv in two quality setting and as an mp4 in two quality settings.

  Good-looking scenes.

Trixie has some hot material, that includes sharp, nice looking photos and videos. The material still maintains an amateur feel, especially the videos, but overall I thought it was a very solid amateur collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of information is provided for each scene. You get a lengthy description, file sizes, and video sizes for each scene.

The Cons

  Very small site.

Although Trixie's site has been online for many years, it is still quite small. There are just 61 videos and 41 videos online. With just 40 photos per set and 8 minutes per scene, it won't take long to see everything.

  Updates not actually coming.

Although the dates on the tour make it look like updates are coming, the site hasn't had any actual growth in three years. It looks to me like content is being off and on the site to make it appear updates are coming.

  No interaction with Trixie.

Trixie doesn't seem very involved in her site. Maybe it's the lack of updates of any kind, maybe she never really was, but anyhow, there aren't any opportunities for members to interact with her. She doesn't have a blog or forum and she doesn't do camshows. There's not a whole lot of her personality here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos are accompanied only by vidcaps, not actual photos.

Bottom Line

A sexy hardcore amateur site with very little actually going on.

Trixie Swallows was a mixed bag for me. As hot as it was watching the beautiful model and her love of cum, it was disappointing to find such a small and inactive collection. There's just not much going on here and while her content still looks good at this point, eventually it will feel outdated. Amateur fans may also miss having any interaction with Trixie. Membership is $25 a month, which is fine if the site was actually growing. All in all, I enjoyed the material here but I'm not sure it's worth joining with nothing new actually happening here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of busty blond amateur Trixie in hardcore and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~80MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
29 yr old female.
DD breasts, nice body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in Las Vegas.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
SEmiprofessional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video and gallery.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-15 The PaySites 71.6 of 100
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
08-27-12 Porn Castle 68.8 of 100
Average Score: 67.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-29-13