Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 76.0
3. Real Porn Life 74.0
4. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
5. Toticos 71.0
6. Hello Ladyboy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Trike Patrol

Pay Site

This site shows the results of Jimmy Regina and his buds riding a 3-wheel motorcycle and hunting down sexy Filipina gals who are ready and willing for some hardcore fun.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trikepatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 379+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 335+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, member can submit content.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 03-10-16
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-10-16)
Details: It would appear that a new video and a set of pictures get posted every two weeks.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-02-2016
76.0
Vanessa
12-17-2013
77.0
Duke
01-12-2013
80.0
Spencer
01-04-2012
77.5
Maggie
12-16-2010
75.0
Vanessa
03-12-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trike Patrol Review by A.K. Trike Patrol

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 2, '16 , Written Mar 17, '16
Intro

This is the story of guys who love to bang Asian chicks so they travel to the Philippines and surrounding areas and head out to film their sexual conquests of all the amateur prostitutes and horny bar girls they can find. And they pick up these girls while driving on a trike. The amateur action is appealing, but the lack of downloads is not.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes

What we have here is a reality site with guys picking up chicks. However, what makes this different from other such sites is that the babes are all Filipina, most of the scenes take place in the Philippines and most also involve the guys riding around on a 3-wheel trike to pick the babes up. Also, some of the girls actually do look like they're being picked up in that moment (they're prostitutes) and not set up like most reality scenarios. Although, that being said, the more recent scenes appear to be more planned.

  Videos Look Great

So, here's the deal. Each of the videos offers multiple options when you stream them and two of those options are HD (720p and 1080p). Now, I can't guarantee that they're HD since I can't download them, but I will say that most of them do look the part, while the oldest ones are more average-looking.

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are over 300 videos and photo sets (but since some scenes only have vid caps the number of photo sets is a little less than the number of movies).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design is pretty good and I had no issues navigating the collection.
  • Many scenes offer lengthy descriptions.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Movies

So, the last time we checked out the site we bemoaned the lack of download options and the fact that they were available in only one format. Well, that actually looks good compared the current state of the site, which has removed downloads completely and they're now streaming-only!

  Unsure About Updates

I can't tell you how often the site is updating because there's no update log and the scenes aren't dated either.

  Watermarks

There's this little watermark in the middle of the streaming videos of a bunch of letters and numbers. Now, thankfully, it isn't very big and is pretty opaque, but it's still a little distracting and quite annoying for anyone who has paid money to be able to watch the movies.


Bottom Line

The site will make you want to travel, but why no more downloads?

If you like Asian chicks and have been considering taking a sex trip over to the Philippines then Trike Patrol will probably convince you that it's something you really need to do. All the amateur Asian babes these guys pick up will have you drooling - and doing some other things as well. Now, where the site disappoints is with their removal of the download option. But if that isn't a huge deal to you, then it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming-only hardcore scenes featuring sexy Asian chicks picked up and banged.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

HD Video: 
The vids are streaming only, but most of them do look HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Filipina models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Philippines based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some ads.
User comments & ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Generally no lighting issues for the pics. The vid caps are a different story.
No Zip downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Most look very good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (content isn't dated and there's no update log).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 jook (18) 2 07-18-16
85 EumerU (4) 1 09-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Downloads available again"
07-16-16 (3 Replies)
"Best reality asian site!"
09-13-15 (1 Reply)
"No more downloads"
08-01-15 (1 Reply)
"No HD videos anymore"
01-08-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
07-21-16 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
08-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
01-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-17-13 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
04-16-14 Porn Castle 71.3 of 100
04-16-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-02-16