Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
2. Trike Patrol 80.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 78.0
4. Date Slam 74.0
5. Toticos 71.0
6. Hello Ladyboy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. CKE18 85.0
3. Sugarcookie 85.0
4. Japan HDV 85.0
5. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
6. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
7. Idols 69 84.0
8. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
9. Japanese MILFS 83.0
10. Maiko XXX 83.0
11. J Sex Network 83.0
12. Japanese School... 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Erito AV Stars 82.0
15. Zenra.net 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Trike Patrol

Pay Site

This site shows the results of Jimmy Regina and his buds riding a 3-wheel motorcycle and hunting down sexy Filipina gals who are ready and willing for some hardcore fun. They document their encounters in high quality content and provide tips and tricks for Filipina pussy pickups.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trikepatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 433+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 389+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, glossary, tips, member can submit content.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 02-06-18
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-06-18)

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Monger Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-05-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-02-2016
76.0
Vanessa
12-17-2013
77.0
Duke
01-12-2013
80.0
Spencer
01-04-2012
77.5
Maggie
12-16-2010
75.0
Vanessa
03-12-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trike Patrol Review by Satine Trike Patrol

Review by Satine

Released Feb 5, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

I've never been to the Philippines, but I heard it's very easy to get laid there. If what I saw on Trike Patrol holds true, babes from this part of the world not only know their way around a cock, but they're easily persuaded to accompany a male to his hotel room and agree to have the action filmed. You can look forward to hot amateurs Asians in well filmed scenes.


The Pros

  Real Hardcore Scenes

If you've ever wanted to a) travel and b) be a fly on the wall during someone else's sex session, well, this reality site gives you both. You get to vicariously experience things though this lucky dude who "patrols" the mean streets of the Philippines red-light district, picking up cute chicks to take back to his hotel for a romp in the sack. In one scene I watched him pick up a babe at the mall. The girls are not hard to convince and after a short interview they get right down to the naughty business.

  Hundreds of HD Movies

Considering this guy is filming with a handheld camera, I was impressed with the quality of the 433 movies and 389 photo sets. I thought the scenes would be grainy and shaky, but they're actually crisp and clear. You can only stream in 720p, but you can download the MP4 files in multiple resolutions including 1080p. The photos are high res at 1280x960.

  Good Amount of Usability Features

The movies come with long write-ups giving you every horny detail and background info about the babe. There are content tags, a category menu and a basic search. You can leave comments and ratings and keep track of your favorite scenes.

  Learn Something New With Fun Extras

The site has an "extras" section where you can read tips and advice and study a glossary of terms used in the Philippines. If you're new to the lifestyle, which the site refers to as "Filipina pussy chasing," the glossary contains terms and phrases often used during the encounters. The tips and advice supply insight into the best ways to pick up a girl and how to get her in the sack. If you studied hard, followed these guidelines and managed to get a Filipino in the sack, you can upload your own adventures to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index contains stats and directs you to their latest scene.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule

Granted, that the guy behind the site requires time to upload his steamy content between traveling, but I really wish I knew how often the site updates as nothing is dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets can't be downloaded in Zip files.
  • Some movies only come with vid caps.

Bottom Line

A good site for sex tourists and a cultural experience for others.

This site has a lot to offer, both to those interested in sex with Filipinos and those who are curious about traveling. These reality scenes, although amateur, are high in quality and feature cute and horny babes doing what they do best. You've got excellent tools to make your experience a good one and I also liked the glossary, tips and advice. You can go wrong with this sex-tourist site and I'm sure many will be happy with a membership. It would be nice to know how often they update, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A guy travels the Philippines, picking up girls and bringing them back to his hotel room to record them having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~108KB
MP4 = ~1-2GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Filipino women.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
422 models.
Ages 18-25.
Filipino born and bred.

Other Content: 
Glossary.
Tips and advice.
Ability to upload videos.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x960
Archives =1100x430
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 jook (56) 2 07-18-16
85 EumerU (4) 1 09-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Return of Downloads confirmed"
01-24-17 (0 Replies)
"Downloads available again"
07-16-16 (3 Replies)
"Best reality asian site!"
09-13-15 (1 Reply)
"No more downloads"
08-01-15 (1 Reply)
"No HD videos anymore"
01-08-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-06-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
03-20-18 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
01-06-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
12-28-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
02-06-17 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-18