Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
4. Pleasure Me Asi... 73.0
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Videos - 2244 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Trike Patrol Review
Last Update: 12-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Trike Patrol

Pay Site

This site shows the results of Jimmy Regina and his buds riding a 3-wheel motorcycle and hunting down hot sexy Filipina gals who are ready and willing for some fun.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trikepatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 283+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have small specs and specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Articles.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 12-02-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-13 (as of 12-02-13)
Details: Weekly video updates but inconsistent quality suggest content rotation.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries. Includes non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-17-2013
77.0
Duke
01-12-2013
80.0
Spencer
01-04-2012
77.5
Maggie
12-16-2010
75.0
Vanessa
03-12-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trike Patrol Review by Vanessa Trike Patrol

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 17, '13 , Written Dec 11, '13
Intro

This is my second time back to Trike Patrol and at this point the current archive of photo/video shoots is around up to around 285, with a focused theme on "real girls, real guys and a 3-wheeled motorcycle". An interesting concept, I suppose. Its a reality site featuring Filipina amateurs picked up off the streets of Angeles City Philippines while cruising around on "trikes" (a popular method of quick transport there). But it's the sex that's really important, and here at Trike Patrol it's amateur and while I can't say they've progressed in terms of quality and user options, there is at least a lot to see. A membership will set you back close to $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Fresh from the streets of Angeles City, Philippines, Trike Patrol reminds me of the Asian version of Bang Bus. Let's face it, the men having sex with these girls are on the prowl and certainly not very picky. But most of these young Filipina girls are pretty hot anyway. The sex and the footage is amateur and definitely raw & hardcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access gives users a membership to a few other sites to check out as well. Updates still appear to be added weekly here.
  • There are content categories and tag clouds to help users to get around, as well as a model index.
  • I did come across a few HD video downloads here offering specs up to 2200k. They look decent but the fact that they're scattered throughout the archives leads me to believe scenes are being rotated?
  • Flash streams available with up to "HD" sizing.
  • Lengthy scene info is offered at times.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Below Average.

All shoots ffer video quality and specs that are average (at best) and below. The Flash streams for these older videos look especially bad, and it's a shame considering how entertaining the content is. What's even more confusing is that they were just starting to add HD downloads last time I was here and now sizing tops out at 900k for some of the newer scenes. Possibly this is a sign content is currently being rotated through?

Image sizing has improved but the overall quality is still just average.

  Lack of Download Options.

The videos here are all offered as MP4s without alternate options in terms of file type or quality. There are no ZIPs offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • A model index is offered, but no bio information.

Bottom Line

Fun content but more of the quality videos are needed.

I don't know what happened here exactly. Looking back at my initial review, it seems as though Trike Patrol used to offer way more user/download options and content quality than it does now. I did run across at least on HD download, but it's not consistent and they're not labeled as such. Duke mentioned the archives only date back to 2011, so it would appear as though things have been reorganized. They should at least label the HD videos, that would add some value to this entertaining archive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young amateur, mostly "Filipina" girls from Angeles city. These girls are picked up off the streets and get down & dirty for some hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(199MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300KB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(shorter clip options)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but washed out color HD Quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Philippine models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
284 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based in Philippines.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads on member's area pages.
user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Others = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately for older videos.
2-3 second buffer.
Playback varies.
Average to nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 jook (11) 3 12-23-13
85 EumerU (4) 1 09-05-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No HD videos anymore"
01-08-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
04-16-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
04-15-14 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
01-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-22-11 I Love Ethnic Women 76 of 100
05-22-11 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
10-08-10 Porn Adept 80 of 100
01-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
06-05-13 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-13