Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Bang Bang Boys 79.5
6. Thug Orgy 79.0
7. Cazzo Club 79.0
8. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
9. Teens And Twink... 76.5
10. Hot Barebacking 76.0
11. Dark Thunder 76.0
12. Tranny Poppers 75.0
13. Shemale Candy 75.0
14. Fresh SX 74.5
15. Iron Lockup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tribal Twinks Review
Last Update: 04-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tribal Twinks

Pay Site

This site features cute twinks who enjoy doing fun and nasty things in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tribaltwinks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $149.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 87 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Men Live camshows, archived Men Live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 03-28-14
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-13 (as of 03-28-14)
Details: Was updating about 2 videos per week thru Aug. 2013, none since. Updates included a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

AEBN
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-02-2014
65.0
Vanessa
03-13-2013
74.5
Maggie
11-02-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tribal Twinks Review by Spencer Tribal Twinks

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 2, '14 , Written Mar 25, '14
Intro

Tribal Twinks is up for review today, and this site features what I'll call black/island/tribal type guys in mostly solo gay scenes, with some hardcore mixed in as well. The models fit the bill very well here, which is a great start. The scenes can get a little mundane as the guys generally just stand there (or lay there) and jack off without much interaction, but it's something. $20 a month here gets you in the door thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Fun black/island boy gay content.

They generally offer black/islang type guys who are thin and fit showing off in mostly solo action with some hardcore scenes mixed in here and there as well. It's hard to describe them exactly, so you may want to take a look at the tour yourself, as they're not 100% black but definitely have an island/tribal vibe going on.


The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

They have some HD videos up, which aren't the best to begin with, but they make up a very small portion of their collection. Even these show some artifacts at times. Once you get past those, the rest looks several years old, and it's showing its age for sure. I'd look for a bump in both video and photo quality going forward as soon as possible.

  Navigation could be better.

There's enough content here that they could use a much better set of navigation tools in my opinion. They break things down a little bit into categories, but it's not enough at all. I'd look for some kind of advanced search setup to help narrow things down that much quicker.

  Not a very large site.

They have just over 70 video scenes up, and with no updates in about a half year (see below), I'm afraid this is where they might get stuck. It won't take you long to see everything they have to offer here, and then you'll have to move on to the other network sites I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • There haven't been any updates since August, 2013, so I'm assuming this site is basically dead at this point unfortunately.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • They also only offer a single MP4 file for most video downloads. I'd love to see another file type and other quality levels offered to round things out.

Bottom Line

This one feels smaller and older than I'd hoped, and the lack of updates doesn't help.

Tribal Twinks doesn't have a whole lot going for it in my opinion. The site feels a little older and smaller than expected at this point. Quality needs a boost, options are just okay at best, and I'd look for a few upgrades in both these areas. Add in the small collection and lack of updates in around seven months, and it's the beginning of a recipe for disaster I'd say. If you really like the type of guy they go after here, you may want to check it out for a week or so, but for most people, I'd say to check elsewhere to find something more active and current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring black/island type guys in solo jackoff and hardcore gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(135MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Shows offered through MenLive.com

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black/island models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin to fit.

Model Info: 
87+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seem.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 2, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-02-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-12 Gay Demon 64 of 100
04-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-02-14