Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Transworld Asia 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Transworld Asia Review
Last Update: 06-05-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Transworld Asia

Pay Site

This site presents really lovely Asian shemales who love showing off their beautiful bodies for the camera.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transworldasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: Only some videos are also available in the Flash format. Specs or formats may vary between videos. Many WMV video bit-rates are 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Models (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 06-05-12
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-28-12 (as of 06-05-12)
Details: Looks like one photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

GC Projects
1 Site Listed
Partner: Transworld Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-14-2012
77.0
Maggie
01-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Transworld Asia Review by Spencer Transworld Asia

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 14, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Transworld Asia is up for review today, and for some reason, I didn't put two and two together to realize that this site features transsexuals that are (obviously) Asian. They mostly offer solo scenes of girls showing off their goods and playing with themselves as much as is possible. From what I see, it's not part of any network, so $30 a month gets you into this site alone.


The Pros

  Exclusive tranny scenes.

The whole niche of the site here is what will attract people initially I'm sure. They feature all-exclusive content of transsexuals from Asian countries showing off their goods. Beyond that, it's not terribly original, but does offer a nice little niche thing here.

  Quality is pretty good.

All of the videos that I saw are offered in high definition here, which is a great start to things. The specs vary a little from one scene to the next, but they look decent overall. There are a few artifacts but nothing too crazy. Pictures look decent as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Models have a short write up on them, plus an email address and international phone number. I didn't get a chance to see how active they are with interacting with fans, but it's an interesting concept.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

With around 92 videos, and maybe twice as many photo galleries (tough to get an accurate count with the way the site is setup), it's not tiny, but they need some growth. With the solo scenes that don't go too crazy beyond the standard Asian tranny niche, I think some big numbers here would help set them apart from the crowd a bit more. I do like that the models offer multiple sets here at least, though.

  Navigation needs work.

Something just didn't quite click for me here. I think they need to expand their latest updates section to make that the main way to browse. Perhaps split apart the photo and video sections, and then make the previews smaller so that not so much scrolling is required. Adding in some search features would be a pretty good idea in the future as well.

  Download options are pretty weak.

The specific options vary from set to set, but they're always pretty limited overall. Videos may come in a single MP4 or WMV option, but don't offer a second video type, any quality levels, clip sizes, or even any streaming options. Photos come downloadable one at a time only with no zip files available.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates aren't dated here, unfortunately. It looks like they add something around once per month on average, which is rather slow as well.

Bottom Line

An okay collection for now that could be better with a few improvements.

Transworld Asia is off to a decent start, but there are definitely a few things holding them back in the big picture here. First, I like the high quality content, and the niche obviously helps as well. However, the updates seem to be a bit of a problem here; they're not dated, and they seem pretty slow. Also, navigation isn't the best with so much scrolling, and very few search options. I'd also look for more download options including zip files, streaming video, and maybe more video types. It's not bad, but they could really do better with what they have with a few improvements.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Asian transsexuals getting nude and playing with themselves in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(596MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
Video (types vary) = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Varies
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are a little noticeable. Specs and types vary by video.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All asian transsexual models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1050
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Updating?"
10-09-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.3 of 5
11-08-10 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
02-09-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-05-12