Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 79.0
2. Filth Freaks 78.0
3. Jessy Dubai 69.0
4. POV Casting Cou... 50.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Erotica

Network

Considering this network has won awards for being one of the best trans sites on the Net, it should come as no surprise that you're going to find beautiful shemale babes having incredibly hot sex here!


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $90.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 409+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 513+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 323 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-17 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash - Trans Erotica Affiliates

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-06-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Erotica Review by Vanessa Trans Erotica

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 6, '15 , Written Jul 30, '15
Intro

Trans Erotica is a Network of Tranny sites with individual model sites as well as others. There is even a site with the same name. All together there are more than 240 videos and 51,800 images being offered for a TBP reduced $17.95 per month. You'll find everything from Trannys having sex with chicks, men, group sex and more inside.


The Pros

  Variety Tranny Content.

This isn't the largest of Networks or sites, but there is some good variety here. Everything from sex with girls, sex with men, other trannys, group sex and everything in between, lovers of tranny porn should find something to get their kicks off on here.

  Quality Scenes.

Latest videos offer super HD specs with high bitrate speeds and 1080p sizing. Overall they look super sharp. Images, although not always professionally shot, are large formats and look really sharp as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as Mp4 clips in 3 quality settings including one for your mobile device.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of less than $18 bucks per month. An amazing deal for sure.
  • Models and scenes are tagged and cross-linked for easy viewing of similar scenes.

The Cons

  Basic Site Design.

Although it's clean and there are some useful tools being offered to member's, it should be noted that Tans Erotics uses a basic script for their design which doesn't go above and beyond what you can expect to see from most sites these days. There is no advanced search tool or browsing options to speak of here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a model index, there is no bio information about the models.
  • Unsure about exclusivity. There is no scene or model info that gives any sense of originality to the site.
  • There are no date stamps on the scenes making the update schedule somewhat questionable.

Bottom Line

Fun Tranny scenes with some good variety and quality.

Trans Erotica is good enough, but there is not much here that stands out. Other than the super hardcore tranny scenes, of course. And the quality of the scenes is pretty damned remarkable, too, I suppose. I guess it's the originality in model/scene info and design that's holding them back, along with the fact that this still isn't a very large group of sites just yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites featuring downloadable non-exclusive tranny scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(282MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~4MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
154 models total.
18-Mature.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Some user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2304 x 3456
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 17, 2017 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-29-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-17