Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 83.5
2. Filth Freaks 78.0
3. Jessy Dubai 69.0
4. POV Casting Cou... 50.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1255 Sites
2. Reality - 435 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Erotica

Network

Considering this network has won awards for being one of the best trans sites on the Net, it should come as no surprise that you're going to find beautiful shemale babes having incredibly hot sex here!


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transerotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.45 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $90.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 409+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 513+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 323 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-17 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash - Trans Erotica Affiliates

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-04-2017
83.5
Vanessa
08-06-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Erotica Review by A.K. Trans Erotica

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 4, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

Trans Erotica is the name of an individual site as well as the name of the network in which you will find said site. This review is of the network! And this is a great network for Trans lovers. Lots of high-quality content and high-quality transbeauties fill each and every site. So, let's just get to it as I lay down the pros and the cons for you.


The Pros

  Hundred of Exclusive Videos and Photo Sets

The scenes are all exclusive to their individual sites and as I write this the network as a whole consists of just over 400 videos and is little more than 500 photo sets. And there is good variety to be found throughout.

  Nice Variety of Trans Action

I just browsed through the network and randomly watched multiple scenes and I saw a MTT threesome, guy-Tbabe sex, trans-on-trans banging, a Transgirl sucking dick while using a Fleshlight on herself and a solo Trans masturbation scene. Some scenes were amateur and others semi-pro to pro.

And here are a few of the sites that make up the network: Jessy Dubai, Pornstars Love T Girls and Tyra Scott XXX.

  Watch it All in Full HD

From the oldest scenes on the network to the newest ones, they all offer a 1080p MP4 file for download and streaming.

  A Nice TBP Discount

You only pay $18/month instead of the regular $30/month price tag.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is a good size and it is getting bigger every week with a couple new photo sets and 1-2 new videos. And it looks like most of the sites are still updating so that you aren't just getting new stuff from one or two of them.
  • The site offers a number of basic user-features, including sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic and an advanced search. You can also browse the entire network collection or go to each of the sites individually.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Keep in mind that the 2-day trial membership renews at $40/month!
  • The streaming videos are set to auto-play when you click into a scene's page. This can be annoying if you aren't ready for them to play and/or your volume is too high or for any other reasons. Personally I much prefer having to press play when I am ready for the movie to start.

Bottom Line

This is a really good TGirl network.

I quite liked this site. The collection is hot and there is a nice variety from solo to hardcore scenes. Also the site experience was pleasant and with every movie offering HD files, you can feel comfortable browsing the entire collection and knowing each and every scene is worth checking out. It is a very good-sized site and it is only getting bigger. And the TBP discount sure doesn't hurt either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore Tgirl porn. And it's all HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(879MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S., South America and Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Unsure. But they look very good.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Sharp, HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(updating 2 photo sets and 1-2 videos per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-29-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-17