Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans500 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1255 Sites
2. Reality - 435 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans500

Network

This is a network of six hardcore trans sites for one price. You'll enjoy a bevy of monster cocks on sexy babes as they jerk off, give blowjobs and hook up with multiple partners for some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trans500.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Lifetime: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 622+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 622+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25GB).
Models: 343 models.
Other: Discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: 2-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

JoshStone Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Trans Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-14-2017
82.5
A.K.
01-18-2016
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans500 Review by Xander Trans500

Review by Xander

Released Dec 14, '17 , Written Nov 27, '17
Intro

I've never attended the Indy 500 and if I'm being completely honest, I'm way more likely to attend an event called Trans 500. Thankfully, this isn't a one-time event. Instead, it's an excellent network site that I can visit again and again, whenever I want. Fortunately, you can too!


The Pros

  Six Exclusive TS Sites

The network consists of six sites, such as I Kill It TS, Trans At Play and TS Girlfriend Experience. Yes, all the sites focus on trans porn, but there's a lot of variety, so you should have no problem finding something that piques your interest. I saw hot solo videos, plenty of hardcore sex, threesomes, cosplay and more! I don't think any of you will become bored while perusing this network.

  A Constantly Growing Collection

There's a ton of content to check out. You're getting well over 600 videos and photo sets the second you enter Trans500. They update often too. You should have anywhere from 3 to 4 new videos and photo sets to enjoy every single week.

  High Quality All Around

You won't find anything less than HD video quality. At their lowest, I encountered 720p, with 2400k bit rates. At their highest, I saw 1080p videos with bit rates well over 15,000k. So yeah, you're looking at some pretty sharp quality. The photo sets aren't as sharp as I've seen on other sites, but they're still high-res and available to download in Zip files.

  A Well Designed Interface

I was satisfied with all the features at my disposal. First, you can look at all the content from the network as a whole or individually by site. You can change the organization by playing around with some of the sorting options. If you're looking for something specific, you can use the tags or the advanced search engine to help with that. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a 25GB daily download limit.
  • I like to learn as much as possible about certain models if they catch my attention. This happened a few times on Trans 500, so I was a little bummed out to see that the model index contains no bios or stats, just links to their content.

Bottom Line

A must-join network of hot trans porn.

Trans 500 is a safe bet. There's plenty of great Tgirl porn with hot babes, a nice-sized high-quality collection and an update schedule that ensures you'll always have new stuff coming your way. What else do you need? I can easily give this site my recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network specializing in hardcore trans porn with various sites covering different themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB-70MB
MP4 = ~350MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
343 models.
Ages 18-30+

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600x900 - 667x1000.
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-31-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
11-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-14-17