Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans500 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1591 Sites
2. Reality - 428 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans500

Network

Trans500 is a network of hardcore tranny sites giving you access to six sites for one price. You'll enjoy a bevy of monster cocks on sexy babes as they jerk off, give blowjobs and hook up with multiple partners for some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trans500.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Lifetime: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 359+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 305+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20MB).
Models: 225 models.
Other: Live feeds, calendar, personals, private messaging, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 01-11-16
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-16 (as of 01-11-16)
Details: 2-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

JoshStone Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Trans Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-18-2016
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans500 Review by A.K. Trans500

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 18, '16 , Written Jan 8, '16
Intro

Why join one tranny site when you can join six? Well, with Trans500 you can do both. Trans500 is a mega-site and with your one membership you're actually getting access to content from six sites, including Big Booty Tgirls, I Kill It TS and TS Girlfriend Experience, to name a few. In total you're looking at over 350 videos, all with an accompanying photo set.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive and High-Definition Videos

The amount of content is good and it's made even better by the fact that all 350 scenes are exclusive to the network and their individual sites, and each one is downloadable in an HD MP4 file. Most of them are 720p, but the latest have improved to 1080p and that should be the norm going forward.

  Good Navigation

The design isn't super original, but the simple template is clean and I had no issues navigating the collection. Besides being able to browse the individual sites, you can also check out the entire network collection as a whole. Also, for each scene you can save it as a favorite, rate it on a 5-star scale and leave comments. There are also category tags and a basic search box.

  Good Update Schedule

Yes, some of the sites update more often than others and one of them, Super Ramon, hasn't updated in a month, but overall you're getting something new across the network about 3-5 times per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • One of the six sites is Behind Trans 500, which is made up of behind-the-scenes videos. I'm a fan of BTS content so having a whole site dedicated to it was a nice surprise.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • When streaming the videos in the embedded player you can't skip ahead farther than where the stream has loaded to. At least the streams load rather quickly so it isn't as big an issue as it could have been.
  • There is a download limit of 20MB per day.
  • The model index links to all of a model's scenes, but doesn't provide a bio or any info about the tranny.
  • The downloadable videos offer 2-3 quality options but only one file format, MP4.

Bottom Line

This is a quality tranny network.

I have very little bad to say about Trans500. The T-babes are hot and horny, the action is good (solo fun as well as more hardcore action with T-chicks sucking and fucking guys, girls and other trannies) and all the movies are available in HD. Add to that the exclusivity, the multiple weekly updates and the solid design and navigation, and this is a tranny network well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
This tranny mega-site consists of six sites filled with downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore Tgirl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(888MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2290k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
225 models total.
Ages 20-30+.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos and photo sets.
(3-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 18, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-31-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-03-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-02-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-18-16