Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Fame Digital 89.5
4. Tainster 89.5
5. Elegant Angel 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. WCP Club 86.0
8. Hustler 86.0
9. Evil Angel 86.0
10. Adult Empire.co... 86.0
11. Jules Jordan 85.5
12. Wicked Pictures 85.0
13. Mike Adriano 85.0
14. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1034 Sites
2. VOD - 303 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny Porn Pass

Pay Site

This site, now part of Tranny Adult Pass, offers a good selection of tranny hardcore porn movies for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTranssexual

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannypornpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SafeBilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 299+ DVDs
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. iPhone sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 718+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 888 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Different bonus gay sites included at different times.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 09-24-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-13 (as of 09-24-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. Dates show videos are added every 3-4 days but counts remain unchanged since March. Some updates include photos. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-13-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-17-2013
80.0
Vanessa
02-22-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Porn Pass Review by Spencer Tranny Porn Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 13, '13 , Written Jun 3, '13
Intro

Tranny Porn Pass is up for review today, and this is actually a paysite (not a network like I originally guessed) that focuses on hardcore tranny porn. A lot of the content seems to come from DVD sources, so there's no real overriding theme beyond that. However, they do have decent numbers, as you'd probably expect, which isn't a bad thing at all. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Lots to see here!

Hey, it's a DVD site, so big numbers are pretty much expected. They do narrow their field down a bit by concentrating on the tranny niche, but they've still managed to squeeze in 289 DVDs for over 1,200 actual scenes. That's a lot of content that'll take you quite a while to get through.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get good network access here both from the other similar DVD sites they run.
  • They only charge $10 a month for access if you click through our link, which is an awesome price.
  • Some of the videos randomly come in HD here and look quite a bit better than the SD stuff that makes up the majority.
  • Updates come in regularly with a new DVD or more each week, which adds several new scenes of course.
  • They now have a category filter/tag system in place to help you narrow things down a bit easier in terms of navigation. There's anything from ass spreading to squirting, so it seems pretty comprehensive.

The Cons

  Content isn't exclusive.

Of course, since the content all comes from DVD material, this isn't exclusive. You can probably find most of this content on other sites out there, especially if you're a fan of other DVD sites as well.

  Most quality isn't great.

For the most part, the quality here falls short of what we see on the newest sites out there these days. With so few scenes coming in HD, the rest are just stuck behind the times unfortunately. I would hope that new scenes could come in HD, but even now, a majority of the additions do not.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there are only MP4 files here. Thankfully they have a few quality options, plus the streaming video, but I'd look for 1-2 other video types on a site like this.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

It's not too specific, but you get a decent-sized collection of tranny material here.

Tranny Porn Pass is a bit generic in a lot of ways. The content is mostly non-exclusive, and all of the options are pretty middle of the road. A lot of the quality is a bit below par as well. However, they have some big numbers here, and the tranny niche helps them stand out a bit, so it's not all bad news. Plus, the HD videos look decent. All in all, it's not over the top awesome in many ways, but it could be a solid join if you're not too picky, especially for the price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes taken from DVDs featuring mostly hardcore action with trannies of all kinds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(311MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = 200MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but not bad either.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-24-13