Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Cazzo Club 78.5
6. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
7. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
8. Jalif Studio 76.5
9. Hot Barebacking 76.0
10. Thug Orgy 76.0
11. Tranny Poppers 75.0
12. Shemale Candy 75.0
13. Teens And Twink... 74.5
14. Dark Thunder 74.0
15. Fresh SX 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Poppers Review
Last Update: 07-28-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Poppers

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy shemales, all jerking off until they pop.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannypoppers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 02-20-14 with Shemale Candy (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1800k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: DRM info can be found at Customer Service link. MP4 downloads do not appear to have DRM.

Images

Quantity: 91+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 66 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 07-28-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Dates on tour, shows daily updates, but counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

AEBN
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-14-2010
75.0
Duke
10-30-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Poppers Review by Maggie Tranny Poppers

Review by Maggie

Released May 14, '10 , Written May 10, '10
Intro

Tranny Poppers is a collection of videos and pictures of beautiful trannies masturbating in solo scenes. Dressed in sexy lingerie, these ladies gaze seductively into the camera as they stroke themselves until they pop. Some get kinky in latex and fishnets, while others prefer a more satin and lace approach. All of them look hot as they pleasure themselves for the camera.


The Pros

  Sexy tranny collection.

Tranny Poppers features a sexy collection of tranny babes. I'm not sure whether the content is exclusive or not, but it could be. Either way, they've got a nice mix of ladies that includes Latinas, Asians, and even a few blondies. The girls pose in sexy lingerie like centerfolds, only when they pull their itty bitty thong out of the way, there's a surprise waiting inside. From there, they masturbate until they "pop".

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

  Good-looking videos.

The downloadable videos are wmvs that play at over 5000k! They're 640x480 in size and fairly sharp...maybe not quite as sharp as I would hope for from 5000k videos, but still good-looking nonetheless. I was actually more impressed by the sharpness of the streaming Flash scenes. As for the photos, they're small but they're also good-quality. All in all, it's a nice-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.1mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of Tranny Poppers get access to 2 additional sites, with lots more tranny content to keep you entertained.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This isn't a very large site. There are currently only 57 galleries and 48 videos in the collection. The good news is that the galleries are usually fairly large, but it still won't take long to see everything.

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just Windows Media in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

Minor Negatives:

  • I couldn't really locate any update dates in the member's area. The tour shows that update are coming weekly, but it would be nice to see those dates on the actual scenes.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Small photos. All scenes are just 900x600 in size. The pictures look fine enough, they're just too small.

Bottom Line

A sexy tranny collection that mainly needs some growth.

Tranny Poppers is still a relatively new site, having launched just about 8 months ago, and I definitely think they're on the right track. The collection needs growth, but updates are coming. Video quality is good and the site is easy enough to navigate. At this point, the price of $30 a month is on the high side, but if the other included sites appeal to you then I think most will find it a good package. I really enjoyed seeing a softer tranny side, with sexy lingerie and solo scenes. It's a nice take on the niche and I think it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and galleries of Latin shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latin models.
Amateur-looking models.
All young.

Model Info: 
51 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality settings for both.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP Scores Average"
09-20-10 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 68.4 of 100
08-04-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
04-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 62.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-11