Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Mega Sit... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Mega Site Review
Last Update: 03-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Mega Site

Network

Tranny Mega Site operates as a network of shemale sites which gives you a load of hardcore tranny movies for those who enjoy watching lovely shemales get down and nasty.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannymegasite.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-27-14 with Tranny Mega Site.
Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $98.99 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-18-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 92+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 441+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 215 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 03-20-13
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-20-13)
Details: The last photo gallery was added at least three years ago. The site shows the last DVD was added over a year ago.

Company Info

Niche Wealth, Inc.
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Wealth

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Important
  • Includes one non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-06-2012
78.5
Spencer
01-13-2012
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Mega Site Review by Vanessa Tranny Mega Site

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 6, '12 , Written Sep 27, '12
Intro

As the name would suggest Tranny Mega Site offers one large archive through a Network of tranny sites. Currently this Network provides access to 7 sites with varying themes but all within the tranny niche. In total you get more than 411 scenes from close to 100 scenes plus over 440 image galleries. I haven't seen this Network of sites before but apparently Spencer liked it enough to give it a score of 81 and at just under $18 bucks per month I'm excited to get inside.


The Pros

  Large Site Offering Tranny Content

If tranny scenes are your gig Tranny Mega Site offers a good amount of tranny scenes taken from various DVDs as well as a good number of image sets. It's hard to say about the exclusivity here, but there certainly is a good amount of content with hot hardcore tranny sex that is sure to please and categories that range from cumshots to big tits, high heels, transsexuals on females and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A Pornstar/model index is offered along with content categories to make getting to specifics a bit easier.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

All the video files I downloaded were FLV files and although they weren't bad, they weren't great either. This is a site that could definitely use a boost in terms of quality even when it comes to the image sizes which are stuck around 800p.

  More Download Options Are Needed.

Video downloads are FLV files, and although Spencer was able to find some WMV clips I did not. ZIPs aren't offered for the image sets and overall this is a large archive of video content without enough download options to appreciate it.

  Content is Likely Non-Exclusive.

It's hard to say for sure but this looks like non-exclusive material to me taken from DVD scenes that you may be able to find elsewhere online or by buying the DVD yourself.

Minor Negatives:

  • No date stamps or clear update schedule. If there is an updates page I didn't see it and none of the clips here are date stamped.
  • The model index doesn't provide any information about the trannies. Limited scene info is provided and certainly nothing to descriptive or helpful.

Bottom Line

A decent amount of Tranny scenes but not much in terms of options or quality.

I know I wrote about how this is a Network of sites but to be honest I didn't really get a Network feel from this one. Instead this is a tranny video site offering a pretty good variety of scenes from what appear to be DVD titles. There are some decent image sets here too but the quality of everything I looked at could stand to be boosted, more download options need to be added and an update schedule would certainly be helpful. In the end though, you are getting a fair amount of video and image tranny content for less than $18 bucks per month so it may just be worth it to check things out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring trannies fucking other trannies, guys, or girls in pretty standard action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(167MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There seems to be some exclusive mixed in with mostly non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
FLV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
pw not saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-?.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be seen.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-11 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-20-13