Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Leg Action 79.5
4. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
5. Swank Mag 78.0
6. Gent Online 78.0
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Mobile DCup 75.0
13. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
14. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
15. Black Lust 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Gay - 1608 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Kingz Review
Last Update: 03-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Kingz

Pay Site

This site features beautiful shemales who love posing for the camera as well as down and nasty tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannykingz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, ezine issues, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 03-22-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-12 (as of 03-22-13)
Details: No photo updates in months. Last video update was in Sept.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-22-2012
76.0
Duke
06-26-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-24-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Kingz Review by Maggie Tranny Kingz

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 22, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

Tranny Kingz is a shemale lover's kingdom. The tour promises exclusive high resolution content of sexy chicks with big fat dicks. The site is part of the Swank Pass network which members also get access to at their special discount introductory price of $20, certainly a good value for these beautiful shemales.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Tranny Kingz features exclusive content of sexy shemales in action. You'll see both solo masturbation and hardcore fucking here. You'll see blowjobs, cumshots, anal, and even a threesome or two on the site. Other scenes follow a tranny as she plays with herself and masturbate. The scenes are all original and you won't find them anywhere else.

  Good navigation tools.

I loved the search tool on Tranny Kingz! It lets you search by any combination of categories, keywords, and date. Photos and videos can be sorted by date, name, and popularity. If you prefer to browse just the content from one site, you can do that, too. Getting around is no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and they're offered in up to seven image sizes.
  • There are several options for watching the videos. Each scene is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips play as Flash streams and wmvs in 2 quality settings. The full-length scenes can be downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • Members of Tranny Kingz get access to the entire Swank Pass network of sites. 12 sites are included, with lots more wild hardcore (thought non-tranny) action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Tranny Kingz at a special discount price of $20 for the first month and $30 a month after that.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Content was a mixed bag, but even the newer scenes could be sharper. There's no high definition here, just scenes that max out at 720 x 548. As for the photos, while the size of the newer sets isn't bad at all, once again they're not as sharp as they should be for a professional site.

  Infrequent updates.

It's been over three months since any new videos were added to Tranny Kingz. Before that they were adding one once or twice a month. Photo updates are taking place weekly, but it's very disappointing to have basically lost video updates on the site.

  Small collection.

Although Tranny Kingz has been online for three years, the collection is still small. There are just 8,400 photos and 81 videos online. I was really surprised to find such a small collection on this site. It won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are way too many ads in the member's area. The pages are cluttered with them.

Bottom Line

An average site with some exclusive content but a lack of updates and quality.

Tranny Kingz is a fine enough shemale collection with some worthwhile exclusive scenes, but I can't say there was anything here that really got me excited. They've got all the basics in place for a solid site, but when it comes to the really key components like size, quality, and updates, it's pretty disappointing. Normally the network access would help, but in this case I'm not sure how much of a bonus the non-tranny sites really are. It was a mixed bag for me. I'm sure there are some who will enjoy the hardcore site, but personally it's not a site I will remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with hot shemales having sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I can't say for sure, but it may be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white & ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Thin, sexy, & avg body types.

Model Info: 
77 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.
Magazine archives.
Articles.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Lots of banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 460
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
07-29-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-13