Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.0
2. Black Men Digit... 79.0
3. Just 18 78.0
4. Swank Mag 78.0
5. Genesis Magazin... 77.5
6. Gent Online 77.5
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Gallery Magazin... 77.0
9. Leg Action 76.5
10. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
11. Fox Magazine 76.0
12. Tranny Kingz 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. High Society 74.5
15. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 86.5
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Shemale.xxx 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1713 Sites
2. Gay - 1350 Sites
3. Reality - 459 Sites
4. Bizarre - 186 Sites

View All : Niches

Tranny Kingz

Pay Site

This site features beautiful shemales who love posing for the camera as well as down and nasty tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannykingz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount. PayPal is now available.

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 8763+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, back magazine issues of Swank Mag and others from the Swank company, extra videos, pictures, live feeds, bonus DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 12-31-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-13-14 (as of 12-31-14)
Details: Calendar log. This site is currently adding about 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-20-2015
75.5
Maggie
12-22-2012
76.0
Duke
06-26-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-24-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Kingz Review by Vanessa Tranny Kingz

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 20, '15 , Written Jan 14, '15
Intro

Tranny Kingz is a Tranny lovers dream in the sense that it offers exclusive shemale content featuring girls from around the world. The tour certainly looks promising, at least. This site is brought to you by the Swank Pass Network, which means your specially reduced $19.95 per month also gives access to another handful of sites including: Just 18, Velvet Mag, D Cup and more. This is the only Network site offering Tranny content however, and currently there are still just under 9,000 images and about 80 videos. Although updates are promised weekly, by my count they're actually coming in much less often than that.


The Pros

  Tranny Content/Lengthy Videos.

Tranny Kingz offers a nice variety of toy play and hardcore content, including a 3some scene. The videos run anywhere from 20 minutes and up in length. All content is true to theme. These are some very sexy Tranny babes with a lot more to love for sure. Many of the older scenes were shot by their own photographers, offering up a unique collection of amateur models along with more established looking ones these days.

  Advanced Search Feature.

The advanced search tool lets you search by any combination of categories, keywords, and date. Photos and videos can be sorted by date, name, and popularity. If you prefer to browse just the content from this one site, that's an option, or you can search through all Network sites using this feature.

  Many Viewing & Download Options.

Videos have some good viewing options. Each scene is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips play as wmvs in1-3 quality settings. The full-length scenes have options for WMV and MP4 along with a Flash stream in 2 quality settings. There's also a full-length iPod or MP4 download.

  Network Access.

Members also gain access to the Swank Pass Network, which currently houses about 16 sites total, all under one main Network homepage for easy browsing between and within sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Large format images offer specs up to 1600p. The quality can vary some, but sizing was impressive. Zip file downloads are also offered for the image sets.
  • Newest scenes offer HD specs with bitrate speeds around 3500k. They're not the best we've seen but they still look good.

The Cons

  Older Quality May Be Lacking & Could Be Better Overall.

Recent videos have consistent bitrate speeds of 3500k with HD specs. And mid-range videos around 1500k to 1800k, however, don't take that to mean they all look as you would expect. Sizing can range from 720x480 down to 480x360. At times the photos don't look as sharp and in general video quality could stand to be improved to meet todays' standards of even higher HD quality.

  May Be Some Non-Exclusive Content.

I'll be honest by saying I really don't know for sure whether anything here is or isn't exclusive. But I can tell you my impression is that it isn't. Content overall seems pretty generic for the niche and considering that I recognize a large number of the girls in the model index.

  Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added since December 2014. It looks like updates might be at a halt and are likely to not be reinstated at this point. It's too early to say for sure but I can tell you the archive has only managed to add under 40 videos since my last review here in 2010.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plain design. This is some kind of site script that I've seen many times before so the actual layout of the pages is a bit repetitive. The actual look of the site is pretty plain. It's more function over form.
  • There are some member's area ads. They really clutter up the site and detract from the network's own content.

The other
  • An adult warning box pops up before downloading content.

Bottom Line

Quality has been boosted but updates are slow for this tranny site.

While Tranny Kingz has managed to grow some since my last review here, they didn't manage to grow as much as they should have if, in fact, the weekly update schedule was in place. Quality has been improved some, too, but could stand to be even better in terms of HD. Overall I still enjoyed the scenes, but some a little more effort would improve this sites value as a part of a Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Tranny scenes featuring lots of sex and toy play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(276MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Some of the scenes may be original but the majority is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality but could be better.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking to pro-types.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
93 models total.
Ages 20s - 30s.
Based Worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.
Magazines.
Articles.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some noticeable airbrushing at times.
Lighting issues at times.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 792 x 526
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Lengthy buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are questionable)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-15 The PaySites 75.1 of 100
10-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
06-01-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 74.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-15