Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Gay - 1607 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Banged My Wife Review
Last Update: 02-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Banged My Wife

Pay Site

This site shows what goes on when wifey brings home her favorite shemale to satisfy her fantasies.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannybangedmywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SafeBilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional tranny videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 02-15-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-12 (as of 02-15-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-22-2014
75.0
Vanessa
01-07-2012
75.5
Duke
02-24-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Banged My Wife Review by Maggie Tranny Banged My Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '14 , Written Feb 17, '14
Intro

Tranny Banged My Wife explores the kinky fantasies of men and women who both wish to experience a threesome with a shemale. This "ultimate threesome" brings in another set of tits and another cock so there's more fun for everyone. Although the site is no longer updating, members also get inside the Massive Access network for their $10 a month membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore tranny collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hot wives having sex with shemales. The action typically includes a threesome, with the wife, husband, and tranny getting it on. The wives love experiencing the touch of a woman while getting an extra cock involved. The husbands love watching their women with another lover. And the trannies get the best of both worlds. You'll see all combinations of sucking and fucking, including guy/girl, guy/tranny, and girl/tranny, in this original collection.

  High definition video.

All of the movies on Tranny Banged My Wife include a high definition mp4. These mp4s play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The moves are large and sharp and deliver what you would hope from specs this size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Tranny Banged My Wife also get access to the Massive Access network for tons more hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Tranny Banged My Wife at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new update was posted to Tranny Banged My Wife in 2012. Nothing new has been posted in the last two years, so I wouldn't expect any updates coming in the future.

  Small collection.

Tranny Banged My Wife is a small site, with just 33 videos and 28 galleries. With a collection like this, it won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

The site may be small and inactive, but the low price makes it worth checking out these original HD scenes.

Tranny Banged My Wife is a pretty standard inactive network site at this point. The collection is small and there's no hope of growth. However, we are talking about exclusive, high definition video. With a membership cost of just $10 a month and backed by a huge network, Tranny Banged My Wife manages to hold some value despite the small numbers and lack of updates. There's not a whole lot to see here, but what they have is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of wives having sex with shemales and sometimes involving their husbands, as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(850MB video, 40bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80KB
Zip = ~20MB
MP4 = ~850MB
WMV = ~500MB
iPhone = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-22-14