Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trannies In Tro... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Reality - 429 Sites

View All : Niches

Trannies In Trouble

Pay Site

This site features hot crossdresser Sandra Gibbons and her friends as they get gagged and bound in various scenarios.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tranniesintrouble.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $55.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: DHD Media
Notes: Token galleries available also.

Videos

Quantity: 342+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 529+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, blog, store, artwork.
Other: Token-purchase galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 03-23-16
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-22-16 (as of 03-23-16)
Details: Updates around twice a week, alternating between vids and pics.

Company Info

TransVidea, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Tranny Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-11-2016
80.0
Maggie
12-29-2014
79.5
Duke
12-10-2013
80.0
Maggie
07-31-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trannies In Trouble Review by A.K. Trannies In Trouble

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 11, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Crossdressing and bondage come together on Trannies In Trouble. There isn't any nudity, but that doesn't mean it isn't sexy watching these female-clothed "trannies" roped and bound and often gagged. You can check it out for $25/month, with it dropping to $20 after the first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Fetish Content

Sandra Gibbons is the crossdresser behind the site and she's also the star of much of this amateur and exclusive content. Trannies In Trouble is a bondage site that finds Sandra or some other crossdressing dame tied up and/or gagged as they struggle to get free or are too scared to do anything but accept their punishment.

  Some HD Movies

Almost all the videos come with two download options: large and small. For the latest videos, the "large" ones equate to high-definition, coming in at 1280x720, 2525k.

  Good Amount of Content

When taking the archives into account you're looking at over 400 videos and more than 500 photo sets. The photo sets come with long descriptions and/or stories. The videos don't have them, but if a scene has a photo set and a video you'll see a "video" link from the photo page at the end of the description.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a very lengthy "about Sandra" section where Sandra writes about her youth, what it was like growing up liking women's clothes and so on. It's quite long and informative.

The Cons

  Issues With Design & Navigation

The site looks pretty amateur, which I guess matches the personal nature of the content. Navigating around is a little more of an issue though. First off is the fact that there are various content sections and then an archived section for each with older content that Sandra says she might be removing at some point. Having the archives is great, but I almost missed them at first because the links only appear once you've clicked into a section. Also, there are no category tags, no search (advanced or otherwise), no filters or sorting, and no comment system.

  Older Video Quality is Lower & No Streaming

The older videos still have that "large" download option, but those files are smaller and generally average in quality. And if you go into the archives you'll find even older and lower-quality vids. And they don't offer a streaming option.


Bottom Line

Lots of original fetish content.

There aren't many other sites out there doing amateur crossdresser bondage. In fact I can't think of any off the top of my head. But Sandra is passionate about who she is and what she does and it shows, even though the content isn't slick or polished, which is what many of us enjoy anyway about real amateur action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sandra Gibbons and other crossdressers are bound and gagged in videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(293MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is definitely exclusive content. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~150MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2525k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400x945
Older = 1000x715
Archives = 637x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-11-16