Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Gay - 1264 Sites
3. Reality - 414 Sites
4. Bizarre - 170 Sites

View All : Niches

Trannies Fuck

Network

Trannies Fuck acts as a small network and merges together 3 sites, Guys Fuck Trannies, Trannies Fuck Trannies, and Trannies Fuck Guys, all with sexy guys who love getting down and nasty with those really hot shemales, shemales with each other and hot shemales on guys.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trannies-fuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $88.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $170.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Combined Videos

Quantity: 204+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x270 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format only offered on some videos.

Combined Images

Quantity: 204+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-22-13
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-20-13 (as of 03-22-13)
Details: The dates show one video/photoset update per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-06-2012
81.0
Spencer
05-18-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trannies Fuck Review by Maggie Trannies Fuck

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 6, '12 , Written May 31, '12
Intro

Trannies Fuck is a mini-network of sorts. They recently merged their three smaller sites Trannies Fuck Guys, Guys Fuck Trannies, and Trannies Fuck Trannies into one larger site, Trannies Fuck. I have to say, I think it's a very good idea. Members get much more great hardcore action in one spot for $31 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive shemale collection.

These are all original scenes of hot trannies getting it on with other trannies and guys. It's all hardcore, with some solo tranny posing and masturbation, as well. You'll see trannies as both tops and bottoms in these scenes, and of course plenty of blowjobs and cumshots.

  Large site!

This is a really good-sized collection. There are currently 238 scenes online, each with around 150 photos and 20 minutes of video. A new scene is added to the site each week.

  High quality content.

All of the videos include a high definition wmv option. These scenes play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're sharp and professional. The same can be said for the photo galleries, which feature some nice-sized good-looking images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and streamed in your browser.
  • There are a few tools to help you navigate the large site. You'll see categories, an alphabetical model list, and a search tool.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other downloadable formats.
  • There are a few ads on the member's main page, so it's a bit cluttered.

Bottom Line

An all around solid site with no major issues holding it back.

I've got to say, there's not much wrong with Trannies Fuck. There's a lot to see here, the quality is good, the content is exclusive, and there are some good user tools. All of that makes it well worth the price of $30 a month. That said, there was nothing about the site that really blew me away, but with no major problems either, I have to say Trannies Fuck is a solid join for all fans of hardcore tranny action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot tranny-tranny and tranny-guy hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that are only offered by this company.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music heard in videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Favorites folder.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting generally good, but can vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good Idea?"
06-02-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-13