Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
4. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Toticos Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Toticos

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur gals from the Dominican Republic in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about toticos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: The dates show 1-2 video updates per month but the count hasn't changed in the last five weeks. Some updates include a photo gallery. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-23-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Toticos Review by Maggie Toticos

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 23, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

Torticos, we are told, is the Spanish slang for slutty girls from the Dominican Republic who will try anything on camera. With full, round T and A, these ladies are picked up right off the street and lured back to their place with the promise of cash. The small reality-style site launched earlier in 2012 and features an exclusive streaming collection of scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Latina collection.

Torticos features all original scenes of sexy Dominican babes. They find them at the grocery store, in bars, on the beach, and literally on the streets. The pick-ups can be pretty funny. The guys have a sense of humor and the girls play along. From there, we see blowjobs, fucking, and cumshots. The girls are hot amateurs with some really nice bodies and I doubt you'll find these hotties anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos are high definition, so they're good-sized.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Torticos has only been open 8 months, so the site is still on the small side. There are currently just 8 galleries and 18 videos online. Neither the galleries nor the videos are very long either. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There's no option to download and save these scenes unfortunately.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are all over the place. They're averaging two new scenes per month, but it seems like they add both of them on consecutive days and then you get nothing for like six weeks. The site is still being updated, but when is anyone's guess.

  Not enough browse tools.

Basically, you can view the girls in the order they were added and a list of the most viewed and that's it. There are no other sort tools and no categories or search box either. It's a really simple set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Although the photos are decent-sized, they could be a whole lot sharper.
  • These may be high definition videos, but they looked extremely average. Again, there's room for a quality boost here.

Bottom Line

The girls are sexy amateurs but the site is small and seriously lacking in most areas.

Torticos has some hot exclusive scenes but otherwise comes up short in every area. The collection is small, updates are all over the place, the videos are streaming only, there are no user tools, and even their HD video just isn't up to par. Membership is $30 a month and there's no way I'd pay that for this collection. I definitely got into the busty Dominican models, but the site itself is just too weak at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore and solo photos and videos of hot Dominican Republic models.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~375KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very average quality HD, at best.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Dominican models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to a bit curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Podcasts.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Playback varies.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-27-14 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
06-13-13 FreeOnes 5 of 10
12-05-12 I Love Ethnic Women 73 of 100
03-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
02-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 61.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13