Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Brunettes Sites

1. Angelique XXX 81.0
2. Totally Brunett... 79.5
3. T&A Brunettes 79.0
4. Tori Black 75.0
5. Adrianne Black 74.0
6. Brunette Blaze N/A
7. Sexy Sultry Bru... N/A
8. Kinky Brunettes N/A
9. Brunette Bimbos N/A
10. Brunette Date L... N/A
11. Brunette Fever N/A
12. Fun Brunettes N/A
13. Brunette Dolls N/A
14. Brown Hair Girl... N/A
15. Discount Brunet... N/A

View All : Brunettes Sites
Related Niches

1. Red Heads - 30 Sites
2. Blondes - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Totally Brunette Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Totally Brunette

Pay Site

All your brunette fantasies can be fulfilled at this hot brunette babe site. You'll find these luscious dark-haired beauties engaged in the hardest of hardcore action here.


Primary Niche: Brunettes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about totallybrunette.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all picture sets but you may only download and/or watch one video!

Verified 03-11-13 with Manga Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 247+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some HD videos are in WMV (1280x720, 4200k), Flash 720x400 and H.264 (1280x720, 2200k). Videos may have lower specs than those listed.

Images

Quantity: 500+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Dates show a video and four photo galleries added per day but the content counts sometimes fall or don't change between checks. Since the last check the gallery count went down by 84. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-27-2012
79.5
Maggie
01-26-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Totally Brunette Review by Vanessa Totally Brunette

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 27, '12 , Written Aug 17, '12
Intro

Sure there are some people out there with a hardon for hot blondes, but I can understand the whole attraction to the brunettes as well, if not even moreso (probably because I am a blonde!). I also like the fact that some of the brown-haired girls have more of an exotic look to them, depending. Totally Brunette is a site for those of you who can't get enough of the hot brown-haired babe action. It's chalk full of more than 530 videos and more than 1,300 image galleries for a somewhat pricy $34.95 per month. The good news is that another 10 sites are included with your membership here, covering other niche themes like amateur, Euro, handjobs, Asians, BDSM, and more.


The Pros

  Variety Of Photo & Video Content Featuring Brunettes.

A nice-sized collection of Brunette chicks with toys in porno pics & videos with new updates that appear to be added. This is your basic brunette themed version of main-stream content, with various themes; lesbian, toys, Euro, teen, hardcore, amateur, etc.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 10 or so sites with varying niche themes. Whether or not this site is actually currently updating, these bonus sites should keep you entertained in between.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (854x480). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 5000k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files or as PDF files.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your models, or the content itself. Totally Brunette feels like a general content site with a mish-mash of porno, which is what it is.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories and although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A variety of scenes offering a lot of brunette girls but not much personality.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring chicks with brown hair without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses, but more effort needs to be placed on offering higher quality videos consistently and truth in updates, or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive brunette themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and non-exclusive videos and galleries of a beautiful brunette models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(283MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 129+ videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good but compression artifacts are noticeable at times or color quality isn't as sharp.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Network sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly variety of models.
Many pro, some amateur looking.
Thin, sexy, average body types.
All brunette.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 18-30s looking.
Some amateur types, some semi-pro types.
Likely studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro to pro level.
some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some fuzzy shots.
Quality, size and sharpness vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1027
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-05-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
06-17-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 72.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13