Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
9. Anal Tryouts 79.0
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Teen 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blondes Sites

1. Aaliyah Love 81.0
2. Totally Blondes 77.0
3. T&A Blondes 77.0
4. Alexis Texas 74.5
5. Blonde Ex GFs 73.0
6. Emily Jylls N/A
7. Vanilla Trunks N/A
8. Horny Blondes.o... N/A
9. College Blondes... N/A
10. Beautiful Blond... N/A
11. Ditzi Dani N/A
12. Dazzling Blonde... N/A
13. Easy Blondes N/A
14. Cum Covered Blo... N/A
15. Blonde Date Lin... N/A

View All : Blondes Sites
Related Niches

1. Red Heads - 27 Sites
2. Brunettes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Totally Blondes

Pay Site

All your blonde fantasies can be fulfilled at this hot blonde babe site. You'll find these luscious blondies engaged in the hardest of hardcore action here.


Primary Niche: Blondes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about totallyblondes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 851+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,148+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Misc. DVDs, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 06-10-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-15 (as of 06-10-15)
Details: The dates show one photo gallery added per day and a video added every three days. The counts may vary.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers and may include non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-22-2015
77.0
Maggie
03-26-2013
78.5
Spencer
01-24-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Totally Blondes Review by Vanessa Totally Blondes

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 22, '15 , Written Jun 15, '15
Intro

Sure there are some people out there with a hardon for hot MILFs or brunettes, but others of you may prefer the tightness of a young, seemingly innocent teen. However, what about them blondes? Teens to MILFs, natural to highlights, Totally Blonde is a site for those of you who can't get enough of the "hot blonde" babe action. It's chalk full of more than 850 videos and 2,150 image galleries for a still somewhat pricy $34.95 per month. I'm actually surprised to see some growth here because some of the other company sites are on rotation. I guess you never have enough hot blondes in porn!


The Pros

  Variety of Video & Image Content.

A nice-sized collection of blonde chicks with toys, lesbian and having sex in porno pics & videos with new updates that appear to be added. This is your basic blonde girl themed version of main-stream content, with various themes; lesbian, toys, Euro, hardcore, amateur, etc.

  Large Number of HD Scenes.

Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (854x480). And about 394 of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 5000k. The quality looks good overall, but could be even better at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options.Images can be downloaded as ZIPs.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some content is likely rotated through. The lack of an increase in content counts compared to the amount of content that appears to be added is questionable.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Some of the girls here are borderline blonde/brunette, but that's almost to be expected.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A variety of scenes offering blonder looking girls but not much personality.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring blonder looking chicks without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses and the number of higher quality videos. But what would help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive blonde model themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly non-exclusive videos and galleries of a beautiful "blonde" models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(138MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos (394).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-24-15 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
08-06-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-22-15