Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 85.5
2. Hardtied 82.0
3. Sexually Broken 81.5
4. Real Time Bonda... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2108 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 738 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
4. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Top Grl

Pay Site

This site features rope bondage fetishist, Samantha Grace, where you'll see just how much she enjoys pain.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about topgrl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs and formats may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 91+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 06-17-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-14-11 (as of 06-17-11)
Details: Notice that this site will no longer be updated.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-20-15 The PaySites 78.7 of 100
05-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-25-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
09-28-15 The Lord of Porn 80.7 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-11