Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 84.0
2. Hardtied 81.0
3. Top Grl 80.0
4. Sexually Broken 79.5
5. Real Time Bonda... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Top Grl Review
Last Update: 06-17-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Top Grl

Pay Site

This site features rope bondage fetishist, Samantha Grace, where you'll see just how much she enjoys pain.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about topgrl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs and formats may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 91+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 06-17-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-14-11 (as of 06-17-11)
Details: Notice that this site will no longer be updated.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-02-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Top Grl Review by Maggie Top Grl

Review by Maggie

Released May 2, '11 , Written Apr 18, '11
Intro

Top Grl is a female domination site featuring girl-on-girl BDSM. "Sister Dee uses her technical knowledge and creativity to create the predicaments that turn women into sluts." She has an incredible selection of tools that she uses to cause the women as much pain as possible. Their pain is her pleasure and ultimately that's what this femdom site is all about.


The Pros

  Exclusive, unique collection.

Right away you'll notice this isn't your average lesbian BDSM site. Sister Dee takes her work very seriously, even if her foolish partners do not. With an arsenal that includes ball gags, butt plugs, ropes, nipple clamps, and whips. She degrades and uses the girls, as they cry out for mercy which is exactly what Sister Dee likes to hear. They do a wonderful job with the theme in this original collection.

  High quality material.

Top Grl features a great-looking collection of high definition movies. The HD wmvs and mp4s play at up to 2000k and they are 1280 x 720 in size. They're clear and sharp and high quality. The photos are also good-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. You can watch them in your browser using Flash and you can download them as wmvs in two quality settings and as an mp4. All of these formats are available as both clips and full-length scenes.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

There are currently just 82 scenes online. The site launched less than a year ago, so that is the main reason why the collection isn't bigger. The videos are long, at up to 40 minutes each, but it'll be great when they hit that 100-video mark.

  Membership is expensive.

You'll pay $35 a month to be a member of Top Grl. That's not completely out of line for a site with niche content like this, but it is quite high, especially considering that the site is still small.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see more browse tools. Right now the scenes are listed in the order they were added with just three per page. That works out to far too much scrolling and clicking. A model index and list of categories would be helpful.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area for the company's other sites.

Bottom Line

The scenes in this original niche collection are great; I just want more!

Top Grl does a great job with this kinky niche, offering up a high definition collection of original scenes that really stays true to the theme. It's a pricey join, especially considering that the site is still relatively small, but the payoff in quality is certainly there. I'm definitely looking forward to watching this collection grow. I think it's a great join for fans of girl-on-girl BDSM.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring girl-on-girl BDSM.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 675.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
06-25-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
05-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-17-11