Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Toni KatVixen 80.5
2. Sammy Tyler 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Toni KatVixen Review
Last Update: 12-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Toni KatVixen

Pay Site

This is the website home of really hot amateur redheaded babe, bisexual, who enjoys interracial sex, lots of cum, and sharing it all with you.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBBW Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tonikatvixen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.97/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Sammy Tyler (same company).
Monthly: $15.97 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 678+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: .m4v format (640X426 1600k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 523+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bio, blog, friend pics and videos, camshow, house cams, archived videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 12-11-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-11-13)
Details: Dates have been removed; counts have increased so 1 photoset/video per week may still be in effect.

Company Info

Rude Management, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Clips For Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-13-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Toni KatVixen Review by Spencer Toni KatVixen

Review by Spencer

Released May 13, '10 , Written May 10, '10
Intro

Toni KatVixen is up for review today, and this is a solo site that we've seen several times in the past. It's been a few years now, and it looks like site just re-launched with some major new features. It still offers up all of her solo, hardcore, and swinging content, which amounts to quite a bit of material over the years. They recently added a whole social networking feature to the site, which offers up your own profile, friends lists, messaging, blogs, and the ability to post your own content. I don't know how useful this is on a solo site like this, but it's unique at least. Membership is up to $30 a month here, which seems a little high to me, especially with no network access or anything.


The Pros

  Pretty large solo site.

Whenever you're looking at a site featuring mostly just a single woman and all her fun, there's definitely a ceiling to how much content she can produce at a time. KatVixen has been at it for a while, and has amassed a pretty decent-sized collection here. With over 500 photo galleries and over 650 videos, you shouldn't get too bored here too quickly at all.

  Great mix of hardcore scenes.

KatVixen loves sex. Her husband, Torn, loves sex as well. She will have sex with anyone or anything and get herself off. She loves toys, loves men, and loves women all equally (for the most part!), and you can see quite a variety of content here. There's everything from solo posing, to playing, to lesbians, to hardcore, to group hardcore, to full swinger parties. Get ready for some real-life fun here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are tons of extras and bonuses here. It all starts with the new social networking aspect, which offers user's blogs, content, messaging, and more. There's also the voyeur house cams, news feeds, and behind the scenes info. It's a very personal site overall.
  • Once you find her difficult-to-find blog, it's a great resource. She has a ton of posts, and updates it almost daily it looks like.

The Cons

  Downloads are a bit slow, and you can't browse the site during.

Download managers are not really allowed here, and that made for some slow downloads overall that came in around 1/12th of our max speed. Even smaller videos took a while to fully get in, which sucked while waiting. Plus, you don't seem to be able to browse the site while you're downloading your one video, so you're really stuck just sitting there and waiting. You can't even check out her photos or blog while waiting for a video.

  Photo updates are a bit off lately.

There were no new photo galleries for about 1.5 months lately, though one was added about a week ago. Unfortunately, this one is for "friends only," and you can't even view it unless you've friended KatVixen in their new system. I'm hoping this is a glitch and not a new way of doing things, because most people will want full access to all the content without having to jump through hoops.

It sounds like this may be a temporary problem with the new site, but it still sucks for those members who are waiting around here.

  Quality isn't great overall.

Of course, the older content looks the worst, but that's mostly expected here. However, even the newer stuff is just so-so at best, and needs a bump up in terms of quality. Both the Flash streaming and other downloadable videos don't look great, and show too much compression. Photos are a bit better, especially lately, but of course things like lighting vary a ton at times.

  Site feels a little cluttered with so much going on.

With so much new stuff, and so many extra features, there's almost just too much stuff here. It's a little confusing on where to find certain things, and there are so many menu items that you can get stuck frozen when you first arrive. I'd still like KatVixen's content itself to be the main part of the site, and it feels like it's getting lost a little with so much else going on.

Minor Negatives:

  • I didn't see any zip files for the photo galleries, which really surprised me overall.
  • Her blog is incredibly tough to find, which is a shame since it's updated daily most of the time. You have to find the link to her profile, which isn't easy, where everything is listed.

The other
  • It's been a while since I've seen KatVixen's site, and I'd say she's lost some definite weight! Her boobs are still huge, so don't worry there, but I thought it was worthy of mention :)

Bottom Line

I love the content and passion here, but the site isn't perfect.

Tony Katvixen, and her husband of course, seem to really enjoy what they do. It shows in how much they pour into the site, both from a content standpoint, and into all the extras. The new social network feature is interesting, but I don't know how useful I really find it, and it mostly makes things more complicated and cluttered from what I'd be looking for. I can't even find her blog, and I really don't want to interact with anybody but her for the most part (definitely not too many other members). I think long-term members here may get a kick out of it since they already know some of the other people around, but most casual users may not get too interested. From there, the content quality could be better overall, and I'd love the updates to be as consistent as possible. I did not see her on the house cams this morning, and I don't see any regularly-scheduled shows or anything to supplement those. I think I'd mostly look for more updates, higher quality, and more direct interaction with KatVixen herself (blog, cam show, etc. that's all easier to find). She does offer a lot of content, and the scenes are quite fun since she enjoys all types of sex so much, so I'd love the rest to catch up to her passion for the site to round things out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Toni KatVixen fucking and sucking her husband, playing with herself, and getting into all sorts of fun situations in the swinger lifestyle as well.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 565KMB/sec.
(22MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 50KB-500KB
WMV = 5MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows. She does have voyeur house cams setup.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 30's female.
Huge boobs! (34DDD-33-34).

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husbands sometimes involved.
Several other girlfriends and boyfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Full social networking feature.
Voyeur house cams.
Various news feeds.
Member photos/videos.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen when fucking other guys at times.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1155 x 768
Archives = 512 x 384
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
7-10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality isn't great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(update schedule is a bit up and down at times)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Difficult to cancel"
03-05-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-11-13