Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
13. Latin Adultery 82.0
14. Naughty America... 81.5
15. My Friend's Hot... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 92.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Bang.com 91.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Porn Fidelity 89.5
10. VNA Girls 89.0
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
13. New Sensations ... 87.5
14. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
15. Mofos Network 87.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2295 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
3. Videos - 816 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Tonight's Girlfriend

Pay Site

Tonight's girlfriend can be anyone you want. Live vicariously through these hot sex scenes featuring gorgeous pornstars and witness an erotic, steamy GE (girlfriend experience).


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tonightsgirlfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 291+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 191 models.
Other: Live feeds, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 06-27-17
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-17 (as of 06-27-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-27-2017
78.5
Duke
03-07-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tonight's Girlfriend Review by A.K. Tonight's Girlfriend

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 27, '17 , Written Jun 16, '17
Intro

Sometimes you just need a girlfriend for a night, so imagine if that girlfriend could be your favorite pornstar? Tonight's Girlfriend features scripted scenes with that premise. In each a gorgeous pornstar arrives at some guy's hotel and after some chit chat and an exchange of cash she goes to the bathroom to change and the night really gets going. Let me tell you all about it below - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  A Good Amount of Exclusive Content

There are currently 145 exclusive scenes that are filmed with an erotic vibe and have high-end production values, taking place in very nice hotel rooms and suites. Everything is well filmed with good camera movement, focus and closeups. Some of the guys want a girlfriend who's passionate and sensual, some want a submissive girlfriend and others want a woman to dominate them. And since they're paying, whatever they want is what they get.

  Some 4K Videos

The most recent 37 scenes all offer a 4K option for download as well as a 1080p, 720p and 480p file. The rest of the collection offers 1080p as the highest resolution, so I really can't complain about video quality at all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sign up for only $18/month, which is a nice savings off the regular $25/month membership fee.
  • They're updating once a week with a new scene.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only vid caps.
  • The site looks good, but it does lack user features. There's no sorting, no tags or categories, no filters and no search engine.
  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Quality pornstar scenes.

The setups are good in that the pornstars aren't trying to be anyone else. They're actually playing themselves out on an escort job and these well-produced scenes are very sexy and hardcore and they look great in HD and especially 4K. The lack of user features is a little disappointing and could become a bigger issue as the site continues to grow, but it is still definitely worth your while as it stands.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scripted, well-filmed porn movies in which guys hire a pornstar for a girlfriend experience (GE).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(8.12GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-9GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 3600k-24000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-4096-2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
190 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 lone59 (0) 5 08-13-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Another $10 weekend special"
05-27-13 (2 Replies)
"So I took advantage of the $10 special"
01-08-13 (2 Replies)
"$9.95 Special for this weekend"
11-22-12 (0 Replies)
"Shame this site is only streaming"
08-31-12 (3 Replies)
"Anyone know?"
08-10-12 (3 Replies)
"What a bunch of BS"
08-12-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-01-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
10-22-16 x3guide 90 of 100
04-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
01-03-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
12-28-15 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-27-17