Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Tonight's Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site lets you have the fantasy of great sex with a lovely young woman who'll give you everything you want.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tonightsgirlfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-22-12.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 07-11-12
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-12 (as of 07-11-12)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-07-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tonight's Girlfriend Review by Duke Tonight's Girlfriend

Review by Duke

Released Mar 7, '12 , Written Mar 2, '12
Intro

Tonight's Girlfriend describes itself as "Porn Stars giving men the perfect girlfriend experience" which is a pretty accurate tagline for the content that's here. Content is exclusive video episodes of girl/guy action that is much more of a fantasy like experience than a lot of general porn out there. Tonight's Girlfriend is operated by the crew over at Naughty America which has that highly regarded network however this site is a standalone entity without bonus access.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Stylish Shoots w/ Hot Chicks.

The pornstar babes are hot here and the action is erotic hot one-on-one girl/guy sex. Video episodes are the centerpiece of the collection although there are supporting video screen capture pics on the scenes. Episodes are fully developed at about an hour each and you get to see follow the model preparing for the action and then a few minutes afterwards too. While there consistent with the girl/guy set-up there is some anal, fetish, boobjobs, and other little differences which add to the variety and fun.

  High Quality Flash Streaming, Quick Loading/Buffering.

With in-browser Flash streaming being the solo format for the movies it's important that it functions well. The files loaded and buffered quickly for me (around 5 seconds or so) and you can jump ahead immediately to any part of the scene. Quality is also high and there are two levels to choose from.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the scenes have a written summary of the action and are date stamped with update information. They add one new scene per week.
  • There is a breakdown of the content types into categories including Kinky, Role Playing, Dominating, Submissive, and Vanilla.

The Cons

  In-Browser Flash Streaming Videos Only, No Downloads.

Nowadays surfers simply expect to have movie downloads from a paysite. When the set-up is restricted to in-browser streaming only like Tonight's Girlfriend it's a negative that really stands out. The site really touts the high-def videos on the tour and I'm assuming many users think this means they have HD downloads but that's clearly not the case.

  Average to Small Amount of Content, Still a Pretty Young Site.

Tonight's Girlfriend is fairly new on the scene with content episodes that date back just to summer 2011 when the site went live. At just around three dozen episodes it's a small site and there aren't any bonus sites or extra content provided. At a rate of one new episode per week it will take a bit of time to build up a sizable archive.

Minor Negatives:

  • When initially arriving on each episode they start the Flash player on the lower quality option. You have to click over to another tab each time to bring up the highest-quality level.
  • The trial is limited access, there is a pre-checked cross-sell, and there are some member area ads for other paysites, personals, and live webcams.

Bottom Line

Sexy exclusive hardcore episodes but it's a small site with streaming-only videos.

Summing up Tonight's Girlfriend's positive and negative points is quite simple. The one big thing they deliver on is stylish fantasy like hardcore episodes that are quite entertaining. The big negative is that they limit movie options to in-browser streaming only without downloads. Along with that the collection is still small since the site hasn't been around all that long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore girl/guy fantasy episodes featuring sexy pro pornstar models.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash.
Quality: Good looking videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Pro pornstars.
Sexy, thin body types.

Model Info: 
~36 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Some member's area ads.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures, only video screen caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
~5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 lone59 (0) 5 08-13-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Another $10 weekend special"
05-27-13 (2 Replies)
"So I took advantage of the $10 special"
01-07-13 (2 Replies)
"$9.95 Special for this weekend"
11-22-12 (0 Replies)
"Shame this site is only streaming"
08-31-12 (3 Replies)
"Anyone know?"
08-10-12 (3 Replies)
"What a bunch of BS"
08-12-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-31-13 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
09-23-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
08-29-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
10-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-06-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
01-03-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
08-19-11 Nude Reviews 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-12