Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Legs Japan 81.5
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
3. Fellatio Japan 79.0
4. Morning Star Cl... 78.5
5. Handjob Japan 77.5
6. Ura Lesbian 74.0
7. After School 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Japanese MILFS 83.0
5. Idols 69 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. Japanese School... 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.0
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Erito AV Stars 82.0
12. Legs Japan 81.5
13. Zenra.net 81.0
14. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Tokyo Face Fuck

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese girls getting their mouths and throats fucked. You never see the guy's face, only his cock going in and out, making her gag and drool.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tokyofacefuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 259+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 129+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 113 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 04-10-17
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-16 (as of 04-10-17)
Details: Last update Dec. 2016.

Company Info

Digital J Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-22-2017
80.5
A.K.
10-16-2015
81.5
Spencer
08-26-2014
80.5
Vanessa
08-07-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tokyo Face Fuck Review by Xander Tokyo Face Fuck

Review by Xander

Released Apr 22, '17 , Written Apr 10, '17
Intro

I think it can be argued that there are two main types of blowjobs. There's the slow, sensual variety and then there's the quicker get-a-face-full-of-cock variety that includes a lot of deep-throating, gagging and saliva. If the latter sounds like something you'd like, then you'll want to pay attention to Tokyo Face Fuck.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive, Uncensored Action

With a name like Tokyo Face Fuck, it's quite obvious what you're going to find. In a nutshell, you'll be seeing young, slim Japanese girls getting a face full of cock as they slobber and gag all over it. Most of them are bound as well. It doesn't stop at the face-fucking, though. While most of the scenes focus on one chick deep-throating a dude's cock, you'll occasionally see her getting fucked from behind by another guy at the same time. Many of them also end with the model pleasuring herself with a Hitachi Magic Wand. In total, you're looking at 259 scenes and 129 photo sets.

  Superior Streaming Quality

The videos can only be streamed (see cons), but at least they look fantastic. We're talking Full HD quality on every single video on TokyoFaceFuck. Even the photo sets look great! They're high-resolution shot downloadable in a Zip file.


The Cons

  No Video Downloads

If you're a person who enjoys downloading and keep your videos, you won't be doing that here, unfortunately. These videos are strictly streaming only. The photo sets can be downloaded in a Zip file, however. So why not the videos, too?

  No Longer Updating

The latest news item on the site reads: "Rin Miura will be our last update for this site. After this we do not have any plans to release any more new scenes." So the site is officially dead and won't be updating anymore.

  Zero Browsing Tools

All the content is displayed on a single page. There is no pagination to speak of, so you'll just have to keep scrolling to see it all. There are no tags, search engine or sorting options. You can't even rate the videos, post comments or save any of them to your favorites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Every scene is split up into two parts, with no option to watch it in full.
  • $35/month is a bit of pricey for a site that doesn't offer downloads.

Bottom Line

A great Japanese face-fucking site that no longer updates.

Sadly, Tokyo Face Fuck has been abandoned and will no longer be updating. It's a shame, because if you love hot, amateur Japanese girls deep-throating cock, this is a site you'll love. The monthly price is a little pricey, especially with no video downloads, but at least it's all uncensored.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly young Japanese girls getting face fucked while being bound in rope.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(500MB Photo Zip File, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~25MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Steaming only, but looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
113 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3840x5760
Archives = 2592x3888
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating as of Dec. 2016.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-17 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
07-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
10-23-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
01-27-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-17