Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tokyo Face Fuck 79.0
2. Legs Japan 78.5
3. Handjob Japan 77.5
4. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
5. Ura Bukkake 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tokyo Face Fuck Review
Last Update: 08-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tokyo Face Fuck

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women who are into those hot jizz facials that come from their expert blowjobs.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tokyofacefuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $80.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 80 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: 1-2 photoset updates per month; video updates are weekly.

Company Info

Digital J Media
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Important
  • Videos are multiple scenes of whole movies.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-07-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tokyo Face Fuck Review by Vanessa Tokyo Face Fuck

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 7, '12 , Written Aug 1, '12
Intro

Clearly this is going to be one messy wet action site with an extreme theme; Tokyo Face Fuck is where you'll find young Japanese women in exclusive hardcore blowjob/face-fucking action. And we're talking face-fucking men with large cocks and in numerous positions to keep the action fresh. Currently there are about 76 videos and 37 image galleries being offered with new updates coming in 1-2 times per week. A membership here will set you back an even $30 bucks per month which wouldn't be so bad but the scenes here are stream-only, which is disappointing.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fetish Content.

Watching Japanese girls be dominated is nothing new, but watching them get face-fucked by cocks of all sizes is something to remember. Currently there are around 76 videos to check out and a number of image galleries. The scenes feature some intense blowjob and face fucking action with lots of gagging, drooling, and gasping the air. The scenes themselves waste no time getting into it and with close-up face shots, true fetish fans of this kind of content will certainly be pleased.

  HD Videos & Many Stream Options.

Okay so the scenes here can't be downloaded but they do look fantastic streaming in your browser window. Simply put, these are some of the nicest looking HD video streams I've seen online. The picture and clarity are something to revel in.

Stream options begin at 360p and go up to 1280p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets, so at least you can download those. They are very nice quality, too. Super large, high res quality photos.
  • Each month 6 new updates come in consisting of a total of 2 new video shoots and 2 image galleries.

The Cons

  Small Site.

This is still a small site and even though new updates are added 6 times per month, 2 of those updates are single parts of a video, which means only 2 new complete shoots and 2 new image galleries are added each month. While not the worst in terms of frequency, it won't get the archive here large anytime too soon.

  No Video Downloads.

The videos here are not yours to keep. They are stream-only and not available to download to your computer. And such a shame, too considering how high quality and entertaining they are.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design could be more advanced. The overall aesthetics and layout of the design is nice enough and the presence of a model index helps. However, there are no categories or search tools, tags, etc.
  • No model bios or scene info. Very little is offered about the scenes & the girls here, which is a shame for such unique content.

Bottom Line

Great HD facefucking scenes with Asians but a small site with no downloads.

I really, really enjoyed the extreme face-fucking scenes here with the added young Japanese girl theme. These really are some unique shoots to check out and Tokyo Face Fuck is an overall very well done site. I'd love to see even faster growth, more model & scenes info, and (of course) downloads to be added to the options in terms of the videos. For extreme fetish lovers in the face-fucking/Asian girl theme, I have a feeling Tokyo Face Fuck will not disappoint on too many levels.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High definition streaming videos and photos of sexy Japanese models in rough blowjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Japan-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2592 x 3888
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
4 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video part.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 19, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-08-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
01-29-12 Porn Reviews Plus 81 of 100
01-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-21-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 75.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-14