Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
2. Fellatio Japan 79.0
3. Legs Japan 78.5
4. Handjob Japan 77.5
5. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
6. Ura Bukkake 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tokyo Face Fuck Review
Last Update: 08-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tokyo Face Fuck

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women who are into those hot jizz facials that come from their expert blowjobs.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tokyofacefuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $80.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per owners: "No limit on downloads, however, there is a hard limit of 2 simultaneous download slots per user. So they can download 2 files at the same time (or use a download manager with 2 download slots for one file) for as much as they would like."

Models: 80 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 08-16-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-14 (as of 08-16-14)
Details: 1-2 photoset updates per month; video updates are weekly.

Company Info

Digital J Media
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Important
  • Videos are multiple scenes of whole movies.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-26-2014
80.5
Vanessa
08-07-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tokyo Face Fuck Review by Spencer Tokyo Face Fuck

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 26, '14 , Written Aug 19, '14
Intro

Today we are looking at a site called Tokyo Face Fuck, and I don't think it'll take you more than a single guess as to what they offer here. The good news is that things were exactly as I'd pictured them in that the girls seem legitimately Japanese, and they are definitely quite rough with the face fucking and blowjob action. Shooting their own content, they're in full charge of how things end up here and it shows. $30 a month gets you in the door, and I'm only seeing single site access with that. Hopefully the good niche material makes it worth your while.


The Pros

  Fun Asian rough blowjob action.

They offer up a little more than you're probably used to seeing on hardcore Japanese sites. This one focuses on blowjobs, and they're not sensual by any means. These girls do get face fucked just as you'd expect from the site title. There's lots of gagging and drooling, and at some times their hands are even restricted to make things even more intense. Don't expect any censoring here despite the authentic Japanese feel to everything.

  Great quality here.

All of the content looks quite nice here. Videos come in 1920x1080 high definition action, and even in streaming format, they look very nice overall. Photos are quite large and are usually well-done as well, rounding out the quality to be well above average for what we usually see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

Man, the lack of downloads is a bit of a problem here for the videos. All of the videos are streaming only without any download options.. Thankfully, the streaming works well and looks good, but it's just not what people expect these days. It's definitely not the worst thing in the world, but it's a bit of a disappointment.

  Updates are broken into parts.

On the surface, this may not seem like a huge deal. Most every video scene is split up into usually two parts (sometimes more and sometimes less). However, it causes a few issues here, especially as the site continues to grow. Navigation is more difficult than usual as you have to pay close attention to the scene title to know if you're starting at the beginning or what. Second, it makes the content counts a bit inflated from their true numbers. It also messes with the overall update schedule a bit (see below). Plus, maybe most importantly, who wants to stop jacking off to go browse around to find part two in the middle of a good scene?

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates do come in consistently, which is great, but they're on the slow side. They split them up into parts of course, so the dates don't look bad with something new every 4-10 days. However, a full scene will take around two weeks on average, which is slower than most as a whole.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Pretty fun scenes with a few odd things holding them back.

Tokyo Face Fucks offers up some pretty unique content, and in a lot of ways I think that's enough here. The scenes are fun, they combine a few unique niches, and their going to fit the bill for those of you interested in what they offer. Where they falter is in the lack of video downloads plus the slower than hoped for update schedule. The site could also use a redesign at some point in my opinion, but that's definitely further down the line of priorities. If they could make a few upgrades here, the site would be all the better for it. If it stays as it is now, I think you can definitely have some fun here, but there will be those few nagging issues if they bother you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Japanese girls giving pretty rough blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(166MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = 25MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos are all available in 1080p streaming, but no specs can be grabbed.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2859
Archives = 3888 x 2592
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three size/quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New full scene posted every other week, though they usually split it into at least two different parts/updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-08-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
01-29-12 Porn Reviews Plus 81 of 100
01-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-21-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 75.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-26-14