Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
2. Fellatio Japan 79.0
3. Legs Japan 78.5
4. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
5. Handjob Japan 77.5
6. Ura Bukkake 76.5
7. Ura Lesbian 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Tokyo Face Fuck

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese women getting their mouths and throats fucked. It's all one-on-one action and you never see the guy's face, only his cock going in and out, making her gag and drool.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $80.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio


Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4200k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 109+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 98 models.

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 09-28-15
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-15 (as of 09-28-15)
Details: 1-2 photoset updates per month; video updates are weekly.

Company Info

Digital J Media
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Tsunami Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tokyo Face Fuck Review by A.K. Tokyo Face Fuck

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 16, '15 , Written Oct 1, '15

With a sitename like Tokyo Face Fuck I knew what I wanted - and expected - to see once inside. And that's pretty much exactly what I got! Hot Japanese babes on their knees getting their faces fucked by dudes who work their cock in and out of the girls' mouths until the guys cum. Then they often use a toy on the chick's pussy, so that she can come too.

The Pros

  Focused Face-Fucking Action

I saw a few scenes with some talking and some kind of setup, but other than those few, every scene gets right to it with a girl on her knees and a guy fucking her face! You don't see the guy's face, just his hard cock and his hands on the chick's head, helping her gag. Not all the girls seem to be as enthused by the roughness as others are.

  Full HD Movies

Every video offers 1080p HD. (Yes, they're streaming-only, but I'll get to that in the cons.)

Other Good Stuff:

  • This is all exclusive content.
  • Nothing is censored.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Videos

I was happy to see that the videos all offered a 1080p viewing option, but I was less happy to see that regardless of the option you choose, the videos are not offered for download. They can only be streamed on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • They streams play in a pop-up player. This is fine, but if you happen to click anywhere on the page outside the player it closes, which is kind of annoying.
  • Besides the girl's name and whether it's "part 1" or "part 2" of the scene, there's no other info. If you go into the model index you'll get a couple naughty sentences about the girls, but no real info, either.
  • They're updating weekly, but it's only a part of a scene, so it actually takes two weeks to get the full scene.

Bottom Line

Solid niche collection that gives you exactly what it claims to.

There aren't any bonuses and there's no sex or even interviews with the girls. This is pretty much just plain and simple face-fucking of Japanese girls so if that's what you want I can definitely recommend you head on over and check out Tokyo Face Fuck.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, streaming-only videos of Japanese chicks getting face fucked.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~225MB
Streaming-only videos.
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome, but are streaming-only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Japanese based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Dated content.
No music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5700x3800
Older = 2500x3800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Four quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
1 video part (of 2).
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-28-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-27-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
08-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-22-13 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
03-08-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
01-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
01-29-12 Porn Reviews Plus 81 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-16-15