Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
13. Fight And Fuck 75.0
14. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
15. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.5
6. Randy Blue 87.5
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Anal - 174 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Toe Sucking Guys

Pay Site

This site features hot studs with sexy feet! Watch them suck on their own toes and lick them perfectly clean, whiff other gorgeous men's soles and perform spectacular footjobs, blowjobs and have wild sex!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about toesuckingguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 102+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 200+ models.
Other: Live feeds, bonus movies, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 03-15-18
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-15-18)

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-23-2018
75.5
Will
11-05-2016
75.0
Vanessa
03-13-2015
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Toe Sucking Guys Review by Xander Toe Sucking Guys

Review by Xander

Released Mar 23, '18 , Written Mar 15, '18
Intro

Do you love men with smooth, soft soles and the most lickable toes you've ever seen? Welcome to your paradise. Toe Sucking Guys has the sexiest twinks and jocks going to town on each other's feet in hot foot-fetish videos and photos. And if you think you're paying full price, think again. We have a sweet TBP discount for you!


The Pros

  All the Gay Foot-Loving Action You Can Handle

If you've got a foot fetish, Toe Sucking Guys is the place to be. You'll see a bunch of smoking-hot twinks and jocks getting their toes and soles sucked. But it doesn't end there. There's a lot of footjobs, blowjobs and sex going on, too. There are also fun solo videos of flexible men giving themselves footjobs, sucking their own toes and jerking off all over their feet.

  Decent Sized High-Quality Collection

The collection currently sits at 102 videos and photo sets. Most of the videos are in HD, but you'll find a few 1080p ones among the collection. The photo sets are mostly high-resolution shots. You can download each photo individually or the entire set in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a small number of bonus videos from Club Bang Boys.
  • You can save your favorites and rate and comment on the videos.
  • Our TBP discount is saving you $20! Instead of paying the regular $30/month, we've reduced it to $9.95/month!

The Cons

  New Content is Rarely Added

First, I'd like to point out that none of the content is dated, so determining a precise update schedule was not possible. However, when we last visited Toe Sucking Guys in October 2016, there were 86 videos and photo sets. In a year and a half, they've only added 16 more, which really isn't that much.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't add Full HD videos often. They seem to alternate between 720p and 1080p. At this point, 1080p should be the norm.
  • Some sorting options and maybe even a basic search engine would have been nice.
  • Some of the sets in the photo section are lower-quality vid caps.
  • There's no model index.

Bottom Line

A gay site with lots of feet-loving that you'll wish would update more.

Toe Sucking Guys has a lot of, well, guys sucking toes! But so much more, too, like a lot of sex. I wish they'd update more often, especially since there aren't that many bonuses, but you can still take comfort in the fact that each scene is incredibly hot, with enough variety to keep you entertained.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot gay guys having sex, playing with their feet and sucking other guy's soles and toes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(725MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive toe sucking goodness!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-800MB
ZIP = ~20MB-40MB
MP4 = ~100MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Gay bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x900 - 2764x3686
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited trial"
03-01-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-18 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-13-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
02-26-18 Gay Demon 66 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-23-18