Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Toe Sucking Guys

Pay Site

This site features hot studs with sexy feet who have a thing for sucking other guys' toes and giving spectacular footjobs, blowjobs and having wild hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about toesuckingguys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus movies, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-18-16)

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
11-05-2016
75.0
Vanessa
03-13-2015
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Toe Sucking Guys Review by Will Toe Sucking Guys

Review by Will

Released Nov 5, '16 , Written Oct 23, '16
Intro

Toe Sucking Guys delivers gay guys who play with their own feet before masturbating, as well as dudes who worship each other's feet before enjoying a footjob and/or a blowjob often followed by hardcore butt sex. This is your one-stop shop for fulfilling your fondness for male feet and man meat.


The Pros

  Hot Solo and Hardcore Gay Foot-Fetish Action

This collection should please people who are truly into feet and those who are into the slabs of meat that are due north of the toes and soles. After all, although the barefoot solo dudes show of their tender footsies and sometimes even manage to twist themselves around to suck on a big toe or lick their own foot's sole, they also stroke their hard cocks. You've also got the twinks and jocks who enjoy hookups. Their foreplay may be foot related, but you will also see blowjobs and anal sex. Of course, when it's time for the masturbators or the fornicators to unleash their loads, the hot jizz often ends up some part of the boys' feet.

  High-Quality Content For the Most Part

Many of the 86 flicks are in Full HD and others are in HD. When you download the 86 photo galleries in their Zip files, you will find some high-res versions. In the end, though, while the stats can be high, the content isn't always as good as you'd expect it to be. Still, you're never really going to be disappointed by what you see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can keep track of all of your favorite scenes, add comments and rate the scenes.
  • There are five bonus videos - they're not super long, but they can be streamed and downloaded.

The Cons

  Production Values Aren't Always High

The footage definitely delivers as far as the feet, masturbation and anal action, but they do tend to look a bit like amateur productions - not full-on homemade sex tapes, but a tad amateurish. In fact, the camerawork and lighting isn't always terrific. Still, as already mentioned, nothing is so poorly done that it can't be enjoyed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a decent enough amount of content here, but there is no clear indication of how often they're updating. It's likely one new scene a month at most.

Bottom Line

For under $10, you won't feel like a sucker if you join Toe Sucking Guys.

Even if there's no clear update schedule, you're already starting with a good amount of content. And if you join through our TBP link, you can enjoy this gay foot-fetish site for a low price. In fact, at around $10, you hardly need to think twice before joining, because you are pretty much guaranteed to get your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Male foot-fetish action combined with masturbation and gay sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(725MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content appears to be unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k and 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Quite good.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White European models.
Mostly semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from twinks to jocks.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Five bonus movies.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User comments and ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting, but sometimes dull colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900x1200
Some = 1440x1920
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
(probably updating once a month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited trial"
03-01-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-02-16 Gay Demon 70 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-05-16