Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Titan Men VOD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Titan Men VOD Review
Last Update: 11-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Titan Men VOD

Pay Site

This site is part of the Titan Men group, and offers gay hardcore on-demand movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vod.titanmen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.85 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.70 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 2,290 video clips, 1,116 downloadable videos from 298 DVDs (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths available. Older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 262+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Models: 879 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-04-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-13 (as of 11-04-13)
Details: Updates are random. The number of DVDs added each month varies but averages out to around two per month.

Company Info

Titan Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Titan Men Cash

Important
  • Downloadables are new and are restricted to certain amount per month.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-19-2013
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Titan Men VOD Review by Vanessa Titan Men VOD

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 19, '13 , Written Aug 9, '13
Intro

Titan Men VOD is where you'll find all your favorite Titan hunks in hardcore sex scenes for one $29.95 monthly fee that allows you to stream as much as you like and there's even a decent size archive of downloadable videos, too. These are real hunks, which makes the gay sex even hotter (unless you've got a preference for twinks, that is), and you'll find movie scenes from studios like Raging Stallion, Raunch, TitanMen ans more.


The Pros

  Large Number of Gay Scenes.

Whether its the strictly stream-only videos, the downloadable files or the images, there's a lot to enjoy here. I love the manly man, and this is exactly what you get here. There are some original TitanMen scenes, but also lots of great hardcore, 3somes, fetish, and overall great sex.

  Good Quality.

Although the scenes with the HD stream option didn't quite hit the mark for me in terms of sharpness & clarity, overall these are some damn nice looking videos. The downloadable clips I got had bitrate speeds up to 1600k (848x480). They looked nice, too.

  Nice Site Design.

Plenty of info is provided for each DVD and scene. You get the box cover, director name, star list, description, and categories. For the scenes, you get a list of which stars are included, always a nice feature to have. All of it is cross-linked to similar scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming is offered in multiple quality formats from 270p to 540p and 720p for those offering HD.
  • For the first month you are a member you gain access to 4 video downloads. Each additional 2 month you remain a member, you gain access to double that amount.
  • Videos can be browsed by both DVD and scene. They can also be sorted by date, name, and member rating.
  • It looks like updates are coming in often here, almost daily, at the time of this review.

The Cons

  Mostly a Stream Only Site.

That's not to say that there aren't a decent amount of downloadable scenes, but with just 4 downloads for your first month and 8 for months 2-3, most users will have to rely on logging in and streaming what they want to see.

  Download Quality Could be Better.

Since some of the videos offer 720p streaming, I expected to see the same once I downloaded the video. But in fact, these videos top out at 480p and could use a boost.

Minor Negatives:

  • Much of the content here is non-exclusive and can be found on other DVD sites with similar themes.
  • Only about 1,470 of the total number of videos are available for download.
  • No information is given about the pornstars.

Bottom Line

Nice design, good quality, and entertaining TitanMen scenes plus others.

For those of you who just want to get in, quickly view your TitanMen DVD and get out, TitanMen VOD hits the spot. I do wish the price of membership was a little cheaper considering this is mostly stream-only content with 4 downloads available to you for the first month, with that number doubled each consecutive 2 months you stick around. Overall the site design is good, the quality is holding, and the rough gay action is certainly enjoyable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only and some downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty gay niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(428MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Many scenes can be found elsewhere online but there are some exclusive videos from TitanMen that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD downloadable videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Store.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Pics appear to be screen caps, but it's hard to tell for sure. They're decent quality.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-13