Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
2. X Angels 90.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Creampie Angels 83.5
5. No Boring 83.5
6. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
7. Beauty Angels 83.0
8. Anal Beauty 82.0
9. Anal Angels 82.0
10. First BGG 80.0
11. TMW VR Net 80.0
12. Tricky Masseur 80.0
13. Fuck Studies 79.0
14. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
15. Solo Teen Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.0
11. Club Seventeen 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Tiny Teens 18

Pay Site

The focus of this site is petite, hot teens and the long cocks that love to fuck them. You'll find solo, couples and threesomes in well lit settings on this naughty Euro porn site.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tinyteens18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 82+ Galleries (avg. 265 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 46 model.
Other: Live feeds, forum, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2016
Facts Updated: 03-01-16
Listed Date: Feb '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-16 (as of 03-01-16)
Details: Last update Feb 2016.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-24-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny Teens 18 Review by A.K. Tiny Teens 18

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 24, '16 , Written Mar 10, '16
Intro

Sexy Russian teen chicks are the stars of the show on this site. And although they may be tiny teens, their appetite for cock is anything but small! Check out the HD videos and high-res photos taking you through all the hardcore action in each of the 82 available scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen Banging

If you were worried that because the girls and guys are Russian, that you wouldn't understand what they are saying in the movies, don't worry. No, there aren't any subtitles, but there are none needed because the performers don't do any chatting. These hot scenes play out without any talking. The scenarios are kept obvious and simple and they let the well-filmed, erotic, high-quality action speak for itself.

As for the exclusivity of it all I can say that yes, the folks behind the site film everything you see. However, the site is from the same network as other sites I have reviewed and I did notice a few scenes that I had also seen on other sites from the same producers.

  High-Definition

The oldest scenes on the site offer up 720p WMV files while the more recent ones offer up both a 720p WMV file and a 1080p MP4 as well. All of the scenes also provide lower quality options should you want that.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular monthly price is low, but we have got you TBP users an even lower price. You can join the site for only 10 bucks!
  • Site design is clean and navigating around is not a problem at all.
  • You can rate the scenes and leave comments and save favorites. There aren't any category tags on the video pages but you will find some on the model pages in the model index. There is also a basic search.

The Cons

  Inconsistent/Nonexistent Updating

I know 82 scenes isn't a lot of content, but it's enough to get you through a couple months (well, for some of you). For me, the bigger issue is the update schedule, or lack thereof. You see, it's been more than a month since the last scene was added, but prior to that they had added three scenes in a week. And looking back at the updates prior to those they had also grown in spurts. So who knows what's in the site's future.

  No Bonus Sites

So, the site is from the same people behind a whole network of sites and a few of the scenes are from those other sites, but as far as I could tell, you don't get access to those sites or that network. This is a little more disappointing given the site's size and slow/inconsistent updating.


Bottom Line

High-quality hardcore teen scenes, but there are some issues.

Namely the fact that updating is sporadic. So, would I recommend the 82 available scenes? For sure. They are high-quality, well-filmed scenes featuring hot Russian babes. And that low membership price sure helps as well. But without bonuses and infrequent/slow updating, Tiny Teens 18 isn't going to be a long-term play.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Russian teen babes in hardcore, high-quality porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.27GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's all original to the network, but I do recognize a few scenes from other sites from same network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1.5MB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-21.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings/comments.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip photo downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Oldest = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update Feb 2016).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (510) 4 03-14-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-17-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-25-16 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
03-16-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-19-16 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
03-28-16 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 186.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-24-16