Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Fantasy HD 81.5
8. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
9. Casting Couch X 81.5
10. Gay Castings 81.0
11. Pure Mature 81.0
12. Tiny 4K 81.0
13. Teen BFF 81.0
14. Disgraced 18 81.0
15. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Petite HD Porn 86.5
3. Tiny 4K 81.0
4. Mini Muffs 80.0
5. Exxxtra Small 78.5
6. Little Caprice 76.5
7. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
8. Petite Leeanna 74.0
9. Petite 18 73.0
10. Anal Petite 71.0
11. Little Lupe 70.0
12. Chaydin XXX 69.0
13. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
14. Emelia Paige N/A
15. Petite Teens 18 N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 908 Sites
2. Asian - 305 Sites
3. Midgets - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Tiny 4K

Pay Site

This site features petite chicks being fucked and giving blowjobs to monster cocks. These small ladies can really take a pounding in their tiny asses and pussies and have spectacular orgasms.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tiny4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 12-11-15 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.49 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all current movies. Older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 77 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 12-11-15
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-15 (as of 12-11-15)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-17-2015
81.0
Maggie
10-09-2014
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny 4K Review by A.K. Tiny 4K

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 17, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

At first glance it might seem that calling a site Tiny 4K is a little bit of an oxymoron given how big the quality of a 4K video is. But in this case the "tiny" is in reference to the girls in the scenes who are all of the wonderfully petite variety. And speaking of not big, the membership fee is also a little small thanks to the TBP discount we've arranged for you fine folks.


The Pros

  Well, the 4K Of Course!

I think I have to start off the pros with the most obvious one: the fact that every single movie on the site offers a 4K download option. Now, for some, the 4K will be too big given the power of their computer, but for those who have enough power to play it smoothly, you'll be very happy. And if it's too big, they offer 1080p and 720p files as well so everyone can at least get the scenes in high-definition.

  Great Hardcore Scenes & Features

These "tiny" babes are supersexy and the action is hardcore 1-on-1 and some 3some scenes as well. The movies are well-filmed and most provide you with a nice look at the action head-on and with the girls looking directly into the camera. I even came across a "360 video," which was a short movie that let me zoom in and out and scroll around to give myself a 360 view.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of the TBP discount and get access to the site for only $18/month.
  • They're consistently updating once per week.
  • I was expecting the 4K videos to be huge files, but at 1.5-3GB they're actually reasonably sized, which is nice.
  • Post comments, leave a rating and track all your favorite scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The members' area has a bunch of ads and upsells.
  • Those of you who like a storyline or maybe even just a little talking before the action gets going will be disappointed. The scenes I watched all started with the girl (or girls) posing and playing to the camera a little and then the guy walks in and they get to it. No chatting, no interviews, no scripted story, no reality scenario.
  • There are some anal scenes, threesomes and a few creampies even, but there are no category and/or content tags, which would be nice.
  • The streaming video option offers HD quality, but not 4K.

Bottom Line

Solid hardcore porn, but the 4K will be the big draw for many.

Without the 4K videos this would still be a good site. It isn't huge, but there are over 90 scenes and they're updating once a week and all the vids are HD. However, there isn't anything super special about the hardcore porn here that makes it that different from other sites that produce high-quality sex scenes with petite babes. So, that's why I think the 4K is the differentiating factor and the big draw for many.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes featuring petite babes, all shot in 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.06GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
Mp4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of 'em.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit Rate: 6000k-9900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: The 4K ones look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly amateur white models.
Body types from petite to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (402) 2 07-15-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Annoying network"
12-27-15 (0 Replies)
"Tiny4K Experimenting With 360 degree Video"
10-07-15 (1 Reply)
"Be VERY careful on the login on these PassionHD ring sites"
09-07-15 (2 Replies)
"Hot girls - lame scenes"
02-22-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-03-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
06-29-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
05-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
11-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
07-03-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
07-24-15 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
11-23-14 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 79.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-15