Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Nylon 79.5
2. Nylon Jane 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
6. Luci May 76.0
7. Mistress Carly 75.5
8. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
9. Strapon Jane 75.5
10. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
11. Pantie Boyz 75.0
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2335 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Tiff Naylor

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot and sexy amateur, Tiff Naylor, where she shares photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.


Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 12-22-14
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-22-14)
Details: Advertises weekly updates; photoset and video counts increased regularly since May.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiff Naylor Review by Spencer Tiff Naylor

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '15 , Written Jan 12, '15

Tiff Naylor is up for review today, and this British babe is a professional dominatrix from what I can tell. She brings a bit of that flair to her solo site here, as she'll humiliate guys and put them in their place with ease. Expect things like face sitting, strapons, and more. Plus, she'll play with women as well, and she's usually the one in charge there too, though it's less of a domination thing at times with the lesbian material. You can join her site for just $15 for the first month, which is a special discount set up for our users, but that jumps to the usual $25 per month if you decide to stick around past that.

The Pros

  Exclusive solo femdom site.

I guess the main selling point here is the model herself. Tiff Naylor is a dominatrix it seems, so you can see a variety of material of hers here. Her exclusive collection features anything from femdom where she's in charge of men, to more standard lesbian scenes as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • She does have a blog that's pretty active, though it's on a separate site completely, so I'm not even sure that you need a membership to see it. She also advertises cam shows for members, but I couldn't find any info on a schedule or anything.

The Cons

  Really small site.

There's just not much to see here unfortunately with around 50 scenes up at most right now There's enough to get you started at least, but hopefully the updates continue to really get those numbers up. I don't know that this one is large enough just yet to want to join until some time has passed.

  Nothing is dated here.

I couldn't find dates on any of the content, so you're left kinda wondering when (or if) she adds new content. You can't even tell which scenes are newer or older honestly, which is also a problem. It's messing with several areas, so I'd love to get the content dated to get those questions answered.

  Quality could be better.

While all of the videos here come in high definition, it's about as low as it gets in terms of HD specs. They look behind the times in today's world since so many sites offer some very high quality material. Photos are in a similar boat since they're on the smaller side as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

An okay start, but the site is small, and it's already behind the times in many areas.

Tiff Naylor looks good, and her content is unique enough that she could do well with her own website. However, with the way the site's started off, she has a ways to go unfortunately in my opinion. First, the site is small, and we're not sure when she updates exactly, so you're going to have to wait some time before the numbers are looking better. Second, the quality is behind the times already, so that will need upgrading. Lastly, though she has her blog, I still wouldn't mind more from her in terms of interaction and personality on the site. She has some promise, but it'll be interesting to see if she can step up on her site and really get things current.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo dominatrix in anything from femdom to lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(259MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Bitrate: 1500k-3000k
Quality: Compression artifacts seen at times.

Live Cams: 
She has a live cam page, but no schedule posted.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Separate blog that's pretty active.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1024 x 682
Smaller = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a lot, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-23-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
04-25-14 Porn Castle 65 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-16-15