Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Tickling Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are into the tickling fetish, along with giving good handjobs to their bound boyfriends.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hand Jobs

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ticklinghandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $21.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (4 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 247+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 02-02-16
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-16 (as of 02-02-16)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Bobco
0 Sites Listed
Partner: HJ Cash - Tickling Handjobs


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-12-2016
78.0
Maggie
10-30-2014
77.0
Spencer
10-17-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tickling Handjobs Review by A.K. Tickling Handjobs

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 12, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

I like getting handjobs, but I hate being tickled. I wonder if my desire for a handjob would outweigh my desire not to be tickled? How about you? Tickling Handjobs is a site where the girls are always in control. They're the ones stroking the cocks when they want to and tickling the guys as well. There are over 200 scenes of torture and pleasure.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Entertaining Content

Okay, so it might not seem entertaining to the guys being tortured by the intense tickling from all the sexy amateur chicks, but the girls seem to really get a kick out of watching these tied-up dudes writhe and laugh and scream - and when they finally do get their dick stroked (some even get it sucked) it probably all seems worth it. Well, at least until the girls attack them again (sometimes while stroking their dick at the same time).

  Recent Videos are HD

The most recent 25-30 scenes are downloadable as HD files. I downloaded a few of them and found the quality to range from 720p to 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide info on the length of the video and the size of the file. You also get a long, detailed write-up for each scene.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-HD Videos & No Streaming

The recent ones are, but the vast majority of videos on the site aren't offering HD quality. They're generally average, coming in around 720x480, 1200k. The movies are all downloadable, which is nice, but it kind of sucks that you can't stream them as well.

  Poor Design and Lack of Features

The site looks dated and there's a complete lack of features. There's no search engine (not even a keyword bar), no categories/tags, no sorting options and no way filter the collection in any way, shape or form.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video downloads are only offered in one WMV file.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

An original and kinky collection, but there are some problems.

The biggest issues are that the videos don't offer a streaming option and most of them aren't in HD. The lack of browsing features also hurts the score. But I haven't seen many sites that focus on tickling and handjobs and this amateur, original and exclusive collection does that and does it well. Because of that I would say it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes that involve girls dominating dudes with intense tickling and also giving them handjobs.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(853MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Might be exclusive. I've never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV= ~200MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-12-16