Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 79.0
3. Tickling Handjo... 78.0
4. Silver Cherry H... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
2. Mano Job 84.5
3. Nuru Massage 84.0
4. Massage Parlor 84.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Panty Jobs 82.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Hand Domination 80.5
9. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Tickling Handjo... 78.0
14. Teen Tugs 78.0
15. Cum Blast City 78.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 190 Sites
2. Blowjob - 179 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 31 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Tickling Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are into the tickling fetish, along with giving good handjobs to their bound boyfriends and even sitting on their face.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ticklinghandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $16.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $17.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 292+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 08-24-17
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-17 (as of 08-24-17)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Bobco
4 Sites Listed
Partner: HJ Cash - Tickling Handjobs

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-10-2017
78.0
A.K.
02-12-2016
78.0
Maggie
10-30-2014
77.0
Spencer
10-17-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tickling Handjobs Review by Xander Tickling Handjobs

Review by Xander

Released Sep 10, '17 , Written Aug 30, '17
Intro

I hate being tickled. Plain and simple. But after taking a look at Tickling Handjobs, I might need to reconsider my position. The girls inside are tickling these men to death, but rewarding them with a fantastic handjob. If tickling leads to handjobs from hot girls, then sign me up!


The Pros

  Tickle Torture and Fantastic Handjobs

Who knew watching a girl tickle someone could be so sexy? These exclusive scenes contain a variety of cute girls, from slim to curvy, from blonde to brunette, from no tattoos to covered in them, etc. But they all do the same thing and that's tickling the hell out of guys, then rewarding them with a handjob. The sexual tension of getting tickled must heighten the experience because these dudes explode all over these girls' hands by the end. A few lucky guys even get blowjobs.

  A Growing, High-Quality Collection

You currently have nearly 300 videos. On average, they add a new one weekly. As far as I can tell, they've stuck to that schedule for a while, so you can pretty much guarantee you'll have something new to watch every week. The latest videos are available in Full HD.

  Affordable Membership

It's pretty rare to see a site offer such cheap memberships. The first month is only $17. After that, it recurs at an even lower price of $15. That's porn on a budget, for sure!


The Cons

  No Streaming Option

If you like to stream your videos before committing to a full download (like I do), you won't be able to do that here. There is no embedded player.

  Outdated Design

For starters, there are no browsing tools. No sorting options, no basic or advanced search engine, no tags or categories, you can't rate or comment on the scenes and you can't save your favorites. Also, if I'm being honest, it just looks outdated. Even their videos are only available to download in a WMV format. These days, almost every site has gone the way of MP4s.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

It's not without its issues, but it's still an interesting fetish site.

Tickling Handjobs may very well be one of the most interesting sites on the Net. It's not every day you see cute girls stroking and tickling guys and giving them handjobs, but it works well! They've tackled this niche and they do it well. The site itself could use an upgrade and I wish streaming was available, but for the cheap cost, I'd say it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Helpless men being tied up, tickled and given handjobs by cute girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(550MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV= ~200MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-10-17