Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 77.5
3. Silver Cherry H... 77.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tickling Handjobs Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tickling Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are into the tickling fetishes along with giving good handjobs to their bound boyfriends.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ticklinghandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $16.95/mo.)
Monthly: $21.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 158+ Episodes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates vary on some videos. The latest 50 or so videos are posted in the higher specs listed.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Around three videos added per month.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed
Partner: HJ Cash - Tickling Handjobs

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-17-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tickling Handjobs Review by Spencer Tickling Handjobs

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 17, '11 , Written Oct 11, '11
Intro

Tickling Handjobs is up for review today, and this is quite an interesting combination of niches. I think I've seen a tickling site or two before, but that was in reverse order. Here, the males get tickled and jacked off. It's kind of a domination thing for sure with the women in control here. Sometimes the guys don't even get to finish! Bastards. $20 gets you in for the first month, and that drops down to $18 if you stick around (it's better than nothing I guess).


The Pros

  Very unique tickling handjob content.

The whole niche here is very interesting to me, mostly because I haven't seen anything like it before. The guy gives up most all control over to the girl(s), as he's usually tied up and being tickled. They do give him some pleasure in the form of a handjob, but that's not necessarily the main focus all of the time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be 100% exclusive here from what I can tell, especially since it's so unique.

The Cons

  Site needs some major work.

The design and navigation are just pretty bad overall here. Thankfully, the site is small, so the lack of navigation options isn't a huge deal for now. And the lackluster design doesn't take away from the unique content they offer, but it does set a standard for the site from your first look that's subpar in my opinion.

  Video options are minimal.

They have one single WMV download for the scene, and that's it. There are no clips, no other quality option, and no other video types available. I'd love to see them expand on the options a bit here. They don't even offer a streaming video option unfortunately.

  Quality isn't great.

Even the newer few HD videos you can find here don't look that great, let alone the older SD videos that make up a majority of the collection. Quality here is below par for sure, and it all looks very amateur and grainy at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only info they give for updates is in their tour, which shows the latest update was four days ago. They advertise weekly updates, but I'd love to see all of the content dated so we can see a nice long-term schedule.
  • The downloads came in rather slow here. I was only about to hit about 1/6th of my max speed, mostly because my download manager software didn't work here.
  • All of the blinking icons are nice to let you see more than a single preview of the video, but it makes the page very distracting.
  • Since they seem to use a few models for a lot of their scenes, it would have been nice if they added some bios or background info on them (or even just let you search the content by your favorite model).
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • It's not tiny, but it's not a very large site, either. They could definitely still use some growth here.

Bottom Line

Very unique content, but a pretty cheesy/lackluster site all around.

The content here at Tickling Handjobs is definitely worth the price of admission. The scenes are unique, pretty fun, exclusive, and something a little different from the norm. If you like the femdom aspect, or like to be tickled, this should work out well. However, the site itself seems a bit dated, and there are some things that need upgrading. First, the site itself needs a new design, and better navigation options. Also, the video quality needs a bump up, even for the newer HD videos that pop up here and there. They need more video options. They need to label the updates. They need more content. The content they offer is a great start, but they could do so much better on the package as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a girl (or girls) tickling a guy while also giving him a handjob. Very unique!

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 975KB/sec.
(148MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Latest update date is in tour at least.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
11-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
09-23-10 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
09-09-10 Porn Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13