Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tickle Torment 77.0
2. Masturbation In... 76.0
3. Pantyhose Plaza 75.0
4. Work My Cock 74.5
5. Ass Cleaners 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tickle Torment Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tickle Torment

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who submit to the torment of getting bound and then tickled.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tickletorment.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring - single site access)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 10 site access)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring, 10 site access)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Games and stories.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-12 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

BullMarketMedia Ltd
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Assets

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-18-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tickle Torment Review by Duke Tickle Torment

Review by Duke

Released Oct 18, '12 , Written Oct 9, '12
Intro

Tickle Torment features models being tickled and usually also tied up in BDSM style restraints too. The site features a collection of downloadable video scenes that are exclusive and of course the tickling style of the action is really what stands out here. They offer the choice for members to join the site by itself (silver membership) or as part of a network package for a higher price (gold membership).


The Pros

  Unique Tickling Fetish Content, Exclusive Video Shoots.

Tickle Torment has fun content and entertainment value is where this site delivers best. They have exclusive content of girls being bound and tickled. To paraphrase their words the models are "shackled, tormented, helpless, and tickled to the point of tears". I like that it's pretty raw amateur content with everyday type girls and they mix things up with the girls being tickled by guys and other girls. Sometime they are clothed in lingerie, other times it's partially or fully nude. Toys are sometimes used too. They deliver nicely in terms of matching their content with the site's stated theme.

  Straightforward WMV Downloadable Video Files.

While the movie options aren't the best and I'll discuss that in more detail in the Cons section I do like that they are consistent with the WMV downloads and streaming throughout. They have the basics covered in that regard and have stuck to the same set-up since the site was launched.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do date-stamp the scenes with update info showing when they were added to the site. They add one new scene segment per week.
  • Lengthy written descriptions are offered for each video segment. While they don't have dedicated photos there are sets of video screen captures which can be useful for previewing.

The Cons

  Shoots are Broken into Parts/Segments, Average Vid Quality.

The total number of videos here is larger than the actual number of shoots/episodes. Shoots are broken into multiple parts and added as separate update items not in order. The video sizes are around 30-100MB so there's no reason they couldn't have full-shoot files available. The top level video quality is also only mediocre and could be ramped up.

  Average to Small Sized Site, Could Use More Growth.

While exclusivity and originality is the main selling point and quantity is less of an emphasis the size of the site remains small and the weekly updates of one video segment means it isn't growing very fast. They have the network offered as a separate join option for more money - I wish they'd include that for all members like so many other sites do.

Minor Negatives:

  • Basic layout with the episode parts not all listed in order. There isn't a way to view one full shoot with all the parts in one place since.

The other
  • Tickle Torment can be joined as a standalone site or as part of the company network for a higher price. Both options are available on the join page.

Bottom Line

Fun exclusive ticking fetish content but the site could use growth & higher quality videos.

What's good and bad about Tickle Torment is plaint to see. The content is quite impressive in terms of entertainment value and should be enjoyable to fans of tickling action. Beyond that though the site does satisfactory or even below average in key areas like video options/quality, update pace, and amount of content. Since they have a good theme going what I'd like to see are improvements to the site set-up and content options since these are less impressive than what most other sites are offering nowadays.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive tickling fetish episodes of amateur models being restrained & tickled incessantly.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800-1.0MBKB/sec.
(93MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~30-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~20 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Option of joining company network for a higher price.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only video screen captures.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video segment.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
06-23-11 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13