Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tia Ling 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tia Ling Review
Last Update: 01-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tia Ling

Pay Site

This is the official site of truly hot Asian adult star, Tia Ling, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tialing.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim vary (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash dimensions vary from 640x360 - 854x480. WMV videos are posted in one of the sizes listed or somewhere in between.

Images

Quantity: 206+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cam, bio, diary, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 01-30-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-12 (as of 01-30-12)
Details: Calendar log. Weekly updates of a photo set or video.

Company Info

TNB Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-19-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tia Ling Review by Maggie Tia Ling

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 19, '11 , Written Apr 13, '11
Intro

Tia Ling is a hot Asian pornstar and today we're looking at her official site. The tour looks professional, and promises lots of extreme, exclusive high resolution content inside. I was unfamiliar with Tia's work, but a quick trip through the tour showed the busty Korean model likes to get down in hardcore and lesbian action.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

Tia's collection includes a nice mix or original scenes and more professional-looking content that may be found elsewhere. Overall, though, I did get the impression that a lot of her material is exclusive. Her site includes a nice mix of action, with plenty of hardcore lesbian scenes. She also has a fetish section with some light bondage and costume play. It's a sexy collection her fans will love.

  High quality pictures.

Photo quality varies somewhat, but overall I was pleased with the quality. I was unable to get actual image sizes so I can't say for sure how big they get, but they were good-sized. Some of the scenes come from Tia's professional work and others have a more amateur feel to them. The same is true for the videos. Overall I thought it was a good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Tia keeps a diary that she updates once a month. It's not much, but at least she's still somewhat involved in the site.
  • There's a nice-sized collection of content. You'll currently find 170 galleries and 110 videos here on Tia's site, with a new gallery or video added weekly.
  • Members of Tia's site get access to four bonus sites. There's even more hot Asian content to enjoy on these sites, so it's a nice addition.

The Cons

  No downloadable content.

All of the movies stream in your browser and that is it. There are no download options (there are also no additional streaming choices for quality either, for what it's worth).

I was also surprised to find that the photos cannot be downloaded. There are no zip files and the individual photos run in a script that doesn't allow you to save the pictures that way either. The only way to enjoy the content is to remain an active member of the site.

  Could use more interaction.

Though the diary is great to see, the site could use even more ways to get to know Tia. She used to perform camshows, but the last one was six months ago. She's also not updating her diary very often. A message board would also be a good addition, though her Twitter feed does that job well enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design and navigation could be improved. While the categories help, overall the layout was fairly basic and the design was a bit boring, especially compared to her tour.
  • There are no descriptions for the galleries or videos which is a shame, because it would give the site more personality.

Bottom Line

Tia is a beautiful model with a hot hardcore collection that has a few issues.

Tia Ling is a hot model with a decent official site. She offers a bit of interaction, a find-sized collection, and some good-looking material. Nothing really blew me away, but the only area I was truly disappointed in was the lack of updates. Hopefully she'll kick up the interaction and give the site a bit more personality. Membership is $25 a month, which I think is fair for the collection overall. Tia's site is entertaining but there's room for it to be stronger.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of Asian pornstar Tia Ling in hardcore, girl-girl, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Probably a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live shows done in the past, none recently.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
33 yr old female.
5'1.
Perky C-cups, brunette.
Korean.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Diary.
Archived camshows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur and professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Unable to get actual dimensions.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 Marcus (45) 4 01-03-13
65 Nacho34 (0) 4 06-15-11
69 tangub (151) 9 04-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"No more updates scheduled"
05-31-13 (0 Replies)
"Tia's retiring"
03-19-13 (3 Replies)
"In addition to my review..."
12-11-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-13 I Love Ethnic Women 77 of 100
12-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
08-23-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-04-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 79.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-30-12