Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Amateurs Do It 81.5
3. Naked Sword 81.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 80.0
5. Wank Off World 79.0
6. Bang Bang Boys 78.0
7. Iron Lockup 76.0
8. Thug Orgy 76.0
9. Hot Barebacking 75.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
12. Fresh SX 74.0
13. Cazzo Club 73.5
14. Dark Thunder 73.5
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 388 Sites
2. Lesbian - 289 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Thug Orgy

Pay Site

This site is for those men who are really into "piles of black bodies" and lots of down and dirty action.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download ten to twelve (10-12) videos in the trial members section. To access more content you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 03-16-15 with Thug Orgy.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 204+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 220 Models
Other: Men-Live camshows, archived shows, video feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 04-07-15
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-15 (as of 04-07-15)
Details: About 1 video added each week, sometimes less; photoset count unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

90 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thug Orgy Review by Maggie Thug Orgy

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 18, '15 , Written Apr 16, '15

Thug Orgy is a gay site featuring fine, black men in wild orgy scenes. This isn't my first look at the long-running site, and I was looking forward to seeing even more high definition hardcore at this visit. They deliver that and more, at a monthly price of $25.

The Pros

  Hot gay collection.

This is an original collection of hot black men in gay group sex scenes. You'll see them putting their hard bodies to very good use, with scenes that include blowjobs, fucking, and bodies everywhere. It's a sea of rough, black hotties getting it on in this hot collection.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

  Some high definition content.

Some of the videos are labeled high definition and those scenes look good. They play at 2100k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're big and sharp and a solid upgrade for the site.

  Not a small collection.

This is a fair-sized site, with 167 galleries and 204 videos currently online. Each gallery has around 100 photos and each video is around 20 minutes long. There's a good amount to keep members busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as a wmv, as well.

The Cons

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just WMV in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

It's only the newest movies that are offered in high definition. The rest are limited to 640 x 480 and they look quite average. Keep in mind that a fair portion of the collection is offered at these lower specs.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming at a slow pace. They seem to be averaging two scenes per month. At least they are updating, but there's no telling when new material might be posted.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area. They aren't awful, but they are there.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • It's tough to say whether these scenes are exclusive or not. Some look original while others look like they may have been purchased.

Bottom Line

An entertaining gay black orgy site with some HD, but slow updates.

Thug Orgy delivers a good-sized collection of entertaining niche scenes. The quality of the latest scenes is solid, but I would like to see more frequent updates. They could definitely pick up the pace on that. Still, there's a lot to see here and they do a good job with the niche, making it worth a look for anyone looking to see some gay black orgies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot black men in gay and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Average HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ebony models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to well-built.

Model Info: 
220+ models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Archives = 1024 x 685
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 10-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-26-15 Gay Demon 67 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-18-15