Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Facial Abuse 83.0
3. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0
6. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
7. Tokyo Face Fuck 79.0
8. Young Throats 79.0
9. Gag Factor 78.0
10. Gags Girls 77.0
11. Chicki Porn 77.0
12. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
13. Make Them Gag 74.0
14. Deep Throat Fre... 73.5
15. Throat Gaggers 73.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Extreme - 151 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Throat Gaggers Review
Last Update: 11-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Throat Gaggers

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who love getting that hard cock as far down their throats as possible.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about throatgaggers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1700k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content, most may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 11-08-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-13 (as of 11-08-13)
Details: Last updates for this site were in Jan.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-16-2013
73.0
Vanessa
05-25-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throat Gaggers Review by Maggie Throat Gaggers

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 16, '13 , Written Nov 8, '13
Intro

Throat Gaggers is a Red Light District Site featuring scenes from their popular deepthroat blowjob series. These pornstars are face-fucked in the hardcore oral collection that includes some original high definition content. Initial membership is offered at just $10 and it includes access to the Red Light District network.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

Throat Gaggers is a collection of hot deep throat blowjob scenes. The cute girls take on a cock or four and get to business sucking. They touch on other themes, such as dp, interracial, facials, and bukkake, as well. The ladies take it as deep as they can in these kinky oral scenes.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.
  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of Throat Gaggers and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to Throat Gaggers ten months ago. Nothing new has been added since then and I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for any updates to come.

  Older videos are streaming-only.

All of the scenes added from 2002-2004 play in browser with Flash with no option to download them. They made the move to downloadable files in 2005, which means around a third is streaming-only.

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.

Bottom Line

An entertaining niche site with some HD but no recent updates.

Throat Gaggers is a fine enough addition to the Red Light District Network. It's one of those sites that deserves consideration, with a decent-sized collection, some HD, and some user-friendly features. On the other hand, with no updates coming and issues with the older scenes, it may not be worth joining as a solo site. With the network behind it and the discount price in place, Throat Gaggers delivers a collection worth checking out for anyone who enjoys hardcore oral action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot models in giving deep throat blowjobs with gagging and cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k - 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-16-13